Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BoVegas Casino - Won’t verify my account

RESOLVED
Gsimi New Jersey
posted on December 23, 2018.

I submitted the forms that they wanted including...
Id card (front and back)
Paper bill with address
Verification form
Voided check from bank
They wanted the credit card I deposited with but that account was closed and I don’t have it anymore.

I have sent a few emails to the verification email with no response. I sent support quite a few emails and they wanted all the verification information sent to them one email at a time for each form then stopped responding. I am on day ten of the verification process with no information from any email as to what they want or need to proceed.

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2018.

Dear @Gsimi,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Gsimi New Jersey
posted on December 23, 2018.

It is for $3999

posted on December 26, 2018.

Hello GSIMI,

Thank you for your post on AskGamblers!

Our representatives were communicating with you in regards to verification of the account and were in constant touch to assist you. The time was required to verify all the details due to the cancellation of both of the cards you used with the Casino.

Eventually, account has been fully approved for the future withdrawals by our friendly Finance team. You are welcome to submit the withdrawal request in Cashier.

Should you need any help with initiating the request on your end, our lovely Live Support team is working 24/7 for you.

Have a great day ahead.

AskGamblers
posted on December 26, 2018.

Dear @Gsimi,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Gsimi New Jersey
posted on December 27, 2018.

I received answers to all my emails and was finally verified. Now I have sent four emails trying to do my withdrawal asking what to do if my bank does not have a swift code. I have not received an answer to any of those emails yet.

posted on December 28, 2018.

Dear GSIMI,

We have been informed by the Finance team that the withdrawal request has been successfully submitted.

We are glad to advise that our friendly team will proceed with the approval of your request within the time frames stated over the T&C of the company.

Have a lovely day ahead!

Gsimi New Jersey
posted on December 29, 2018.

I have been able to submit my withdrawal and am awaiting payment after the waiting timeframe.

AskGamblers
posted on January 1, 2019.

Dear @Gsimi,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds