Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

7BitCasino - 2.42 Bitcoin withdrawal refused, no further information

RESOLVED
Suztete France
Posted on April 11, 2018.

Hello

On the 6 of february I deposited 1 BTC which was successfully credited to my balance, after winning more than 1.5 BTC, I made a 2.42 BTC withdrawal which have been pending for days before it was discarded without any reasons on the 28 of february.
Haven't heard from them since.


I would really like to know why after months I still haven't received an answer about why my withdrawal has been cancelled and my money stolen.

Thanks.

Suztete France
Posted on April 11, 2018.

Little update: They are asking me for my ID and utility bill which I kindly provided, waiting for answer now.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Suztete France
Posted on April 24, 2018.

So here are the updates:

I've contacted them through mail and live support without even an answer worth reading.
They asked me for my ID + Utility bill which i provided.
Several days later they asked me for a selfie with my ID cuz I was young on my ID which i ALSO provided.

They are now ignoring me on the live chat, i've contacted their "manager" without getting an answer.
Let's hope contacting a lawyer will change the game.

Posted on April 27, 2018.

Dear SUZTETE,

Thank you for your patience. We couldn't answer earlier because all these time we were trying to find the best solution for these delicate case.

In our terms and conditions, it's clearly stated that players from France are not eligible to play.

Unfortunately, we are forced to refund deposit from the 6th February. You can already login and request a withdrawal. After that, your account will be closed.

All the details have already been sent to your email.

Thank you for understanding .

7bitcasino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 1, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting 7BitCasino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2018.

Dear @Suztete,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved and if you have received the deposit back. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Suztete France
Posted on May 4, 2018.

Issue resolved, received my deposit back.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds