What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betchaser Casino - No funds credited after deposit

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betchaser Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount € 5
Posted on March 25, 2020

Hello, I created an account at the betchaser casino some time ago, 13/03/2020. I made a deposit of 5 euros (card payment), to date these funds have not appeared in the player's corner. I checked the bank account if the funds were withdrawn, then I wrote to the bottom bracket via online chat to describe my problem, in response I received information that I should write an e-mail to the bottom bracket with my data and attach a confirmation from the bank. I did so, yet on 13.03 I received feedback that my application was sent to the appropriate department. I waited two days and still no answer so I wrote once again on live chat I got the same answer again that my application was sent to the appropriate department, and there is still no funds at the player's corner. 16.03 I contacted the third and last time with the support (again the same answer) and there is still a lack of funds on the player's corner.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Betchaser Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 17, 2020

For a certain period of time, we had problems with crediting funds via VISA cards, which lasted for several days. Since the payment system did not see the transaction data, some transactions did not reach successful completion, the client was credited with a no deposit bonus of 10 euros while we were considering this issue. The payment never went through.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear @Karolina11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 17, 2020

Welcome back . First I will reply to the betchaser casino message about the 10euro bonus.
Yes, I received a no-deposit bonus of 10 euros from you, but as far as I remember it was granted after filing a complaint. You found that you added a bonus because you value your customers, and for this situation the bonus was awarded. I do not remember that I got it for you mess in the system, sorry for such a phrase, but I can not name it otherwise. You also claim that a deposit of 5 euros has never been made, because of me I have sent you a few times confirmation of the transaction from the bank with your casino details! The money has been debited from the account and has never been returned.
And in the attachments he adds screenshots of your messages sent to your e-mail address and another confirmation from the bank.

Posted on July 20, 2020

Good day!
There have been 2 attempts on your part to fund your account, but they were unsuccessful. Funds have not been credited to our account. Documents confirming these actions are attached.

Regards, Betchaser

Karolina11 Poland
Posted on July 20, 2020

I remember that the transaction failed twice by another payment system, but the third time the transaction was finalized and the money was withdrawn from my account. I have confirmations from the bank of all transactions, probably they cannot be falsified, the more that the confirmation from the bank shows the casino details !!!! Now I can tell you the opinion on one of the websites that your casino is one of the worst casinos I have visited in my life. You are trying to make me a liar, and please keep TRYING. I will prove to everyone that you are lying, I will go to the bank, find out what I can do and I will look for help even if it was to be legal aid. It is not about 5 EURO stupid, but about the very fact that you are trying to cheat with honest people !!!

Posted on July 20, 2020

Dear customer, to resolve this issue, we have re-credited you with a no deposit bonus of 10 EUR casino and replenished your account with 5 EUR, which you can withdraw without wagering.We do not deceive anyone and value our clients.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 21, 2020

Dear @Karolina11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Betchaser Casino Complaints

  • 5 of 5 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 3 days avg complaint life
  • 1,061 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Betchaser Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy