Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betchan Casino - Withdrawal issues via credit card

RESOLVED
Posted on 19 October 2018

On monday I deposited via my german credit card and received a 50% Bonus plus freespins for my deposit, after wagering the required amount, I tried to deposit my winnings, only 100 euros after a deposit of 30, but withdrawal requests keep getting cancelled. Was in their online chat several times, they provided false information, I should use other withdrawal methods like neteller or trustly, unfortunately none of these methods are actually availabe for me. The only other one availabe for me from Germany would be ecopayz. Which I never used, dont have an account and after reading several reviews, I decided that I definitely dont want top open an account with them. Betchan keeps saying they cant withdraw my money to my credit card and that I have to use ecopayz instead. I declined to do so because of the reasons above. And their policy is, like usual, that deposit and withdrawal method must be the same, so i asked them again to please follow their policy and withdraw the money to my credit card, in case there is an issue trying to do so, I am sure betchan could fix it. But they tell me there is nothing they can do and I have to use ecopayz instead.

Posted on 23 October 2018

Hi,

We are looking on this case and get back to you soon.


Thank you,

Michael

AskGamblers
Posted on 29 October 2018

Dear Betchan Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 01 November 2018

Hello,

We are still on investigation.

We can see there are some duplicates,


Thank you.

BetChan Team

Posted on 01 November 2018

Hi,

in case you mean a few requested withdrawals with duplicates, this happened because your support told me to keep trying at the beginning, but requests kept getting cancelled. Now I still try like once a week to see if you maybe fixed the issue in the meantime.

Regards,

Jan Engel

AskGamblers
Posted on 05 November 2018

Dear Betchan Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 05 November 2018

Hi AG,

I have a note in this player account:

"Jan Engel:
like I said a friend came over to my place and without thinking he logged into his account from my device at home
thats why you think I have multiple accounts"

So this player does confirm in live chat he does login with different account from his ip.
Please use ecoPayz if you want to cashout your funds,

BetChan Casino team

Posted on 05 November 2018

Ok Betchan this is enough now. You guys are just hilarious. Firstly these 2 things have nothing to do with each other. But anyway, yes a friend of mine one single time logged into his account from my device without thinking. If you check all other times me or him logged in, you will realise that we have completely different IP-addresses, but probably this is too much to ask for you. That was his mistake and mine, but we both gave full proof of our Identity. All documents you required from both of us were received within minutes, even the selfie with ID next to my or his face.
When did I ever confirm that I do login with different accounts from my IP??? I explained you what happended, we both sent you everything you asked for. And again this has absolutely nothing to do with this case here!!
It really took you that long for this reply?? So sad and shows what a crappy casino you are. I wont ever use ecopayz, because of the reasons above and because it is your policy to use same method for deposit and withdrawal. So please STICK TO YOUR POLICY!!! Complaint to MGA is done long time ago and I hope someone takes care of you guys because you are just trying to rip people off!

Posted on 05 November 2018

Just for my understanding Betchan, because a friend of mine one time logged into his account with my IP address by mistake, we both sent you all documents you required, we both have emails from you that we are fully verified. You guys dont allow me to withdraw to my credit card, but you allow me to withdraw to ecopayz. Do I understand that right?

Posted on 05 November 2018

Attached is a file to show how great this casino works and how unbelievable smart their support is. They still cant fix the external reason and now try to blame it on me and my friend who accidentally logged in while being in my wifi.
On top they suggest to use trustly, but this awesome casino doesnt even have trustly as withdrawal or deposit method for germans.

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 February 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Betchan Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 26 February 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

The costumer has violated the ANTI-FRAUD Policy from Betchan Terms & Conditions:

In case the player has duplicate account with bonuses, or same ID, or used few accounts in the same browser, or same playing scheme at both accounts, casino reserves the right to terminate such accounts and withhold the win.
- by using few accounts with bonuses in the same browser.

Moreover, the costumer has admitted this fact via LiveChat by chatting with our chat representative:
"like I said a friend came over to my place and without thinking he logged into his account from my device at home
thats why you think I have multiple accounts"

We kindly ask you to resolve the complaint.

Best regards,
Betchan Casino Team

Posted on 26 February 2019

Hilarious you reply to this almost 4 months later. I never ever had multiple accounts, but I think I explained it all more than enough. Betchan also never told me that they will withhold any of my winnings, again like I explained several times above, they couldn't pay out my winnings to my credit card because of "external" issues. So they tried to force me to pay out my winnings with ecopayz. That was all my complaint was about, but apparently Betchan can't or doesn't want to understand that. Don't ever play with this casino!

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 February 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Betchan Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy