What's new
What's new

Amerio Bet Casino - Balance disappeared

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Amerio Bet Casino

Amount

$ 300

Posted on April 9, 2024

Account verified. The withdrawals were successful. While I was playing there were no problems. The last withdrawal of $300 was cancelled. Due to a casino error (I don’t understand what I violated as a player) They returned the last deposit and bonus, they told me to try to win again). What happened to my withdrawal? Wager won back. I did not place a bet higher than 1 dollar. The maximum withdrawal did not exceed . They also changed the bonus rules after my withdrawal request.

Posted on April 10, 2024

The players complaint is not correct. The wagering requirements have not been met even once. An attempt to abuse the bonus using customer support has been documented. According to the rules, we have the right to block him. However, we satisfied his first attempt and winnings and processed a withdrawal as the player himself stated. There is no maximum bet limit in our casino, at least until April 2024. The player seems to be confusing it with other casinos he plays at, where there is a $1 betting limit. To prevent the blocking of his gaming access, a portion of his balance has been transferred to bonus funds until the issue is resolved. Due to the complaint, we are forced to restrict access to the platform and freeze the account for 30 days for investigation of fraud by the player. He made three deposits, but received bonuses as if he made 5 deposits, using pressure on the technical support service and providing fake screenshots of the payment system. We are willing to pay the total amount of his deposits within 48 hours.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2024

Dear @NURNUr,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 10, 2024

Bonus abuse? How ? You made a withdrawal when the bonus was cleared. There is no way to make a withdrawal at the casino if the bonus is active. You said you had a mistake. Now you're saying it's my fault)? So ? What did I do illegal? You constantly point out new reasons. Violated clause 12.6 (indicated in the chat) Made many deposit attempts (and your site broke) Did not fulfill the wager (how can I influence the wager?).

Posted on April 10, 2024

I made deposits using the bonus that the casino offered. Do you have a new reason? I'm confused . Pressure on customer service? Interesting . What it looked like.

Posted on April 10, 2024

Is this a method of punishment? Account blocking for 30 days? More deposits and withdrawals are made. So you are blocking my funds? Great .

Posted on April 10, 2024

providing fake screenshots of the payment system. ? I ? Did you provide fake screenshots from a crypto wallet? ) For what ? It's easy to check this link. What is the point ? Completely confused. What exactly am I to blame for? Your versions are constantly changing. Ask me questions, I will answer everything. I did not provide fake screenshots.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2024

Dear Amerio Bet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 10, 2024

The casino contacted me and pointed out that there was a bonus error. I finished playing the wager and received a withdrawal within a few hours. The complaint has been resolved. Thanks Askgamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.