Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

7BitCasino - Have closed my account for no reason

RESOLVED
Posted on January 24, 2019.

Hello, I made a deposit worth of 150 € and made 50 € with playing a lot of Blackjack with Martingale strategy and I was playing live Blackjack and I was playing slots and then I decided to withdraw all 200 € via banktransfer and 10minutes after that I received an email stating this: Dear Janez,

We are informing you that your account closed per adminnistration decision dute to our anti-fraud policy.
All funds confiscated.

Best regards,
7BitCasino Support Team

So how on earth is even possible that? This casino has Askgamblers Certificate of trust. Is this a joke? I want my money back now! They don't want to tell me what have I done wrong and what fraudulent have I done? This is basically a theft.

Posted on January 27, 2019.

I can see they refuse to answer. And you can see they are clearly unprofessional. Look at their english. Its completely broken. This is a pure scam. Askgamblers please assist me on this matter. I din't know how to contact Curacao gambling operator. And I'm asking you if you can press on 7bitcasino to respond on this matter.

Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hello, JANEZ101

Our anti-fraud department closed your account due to fraud activity. During the next couple of days, we'll provide AskGambers with all needed proves.

Regards,
7BitCasino Team

Posted on January 28, 2019.

I can't wait to see that. I don't know when or even how is gambling a fraud activity, especially when you implement Martingale strategy which is very risky and by playing slots. Gimme a break. Also your anti-fraud department works very fast. You closed my account 5minutes after withdrawal request. So if I have commited fraud activities why haven't you closed my account before? This is a comedy. So yeah give that "proof" ASAP to Askgamblers.

Posted on January 31, 2019.

Dear JANEZ101,

Thank you for awaiting our response.

Your account has been temporarily frozen on suspicion of fraudulent
history at other merchants.

Our game provider SoftSwiss conducted an additional security check.

Unfortunately, security check confirmed suspicious behavior at the related projects and due to this reason we decided to close your account in order to prevent any issues in the future.

But you are free to cash out your deposit and also your winnings! Please log in and make a withdrawal request and after that, your account will be closed and you won't be able to play at 7BitCasino anymore.

Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences.

7BitCasino Team

Posted on January 31, 2019.

I've requested bank transfer withdrawal now and I wonder why at every Direx NV casino is the same procedure? What have I done wrongfully? I play Blackjack and slots and if I make money is that a fraud? Oh wait...you just want to see people losing of course.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019.

Dear @Janez101,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 4, 2019.

I am waiting for withdrawal to get processed.

Posted on February 5, 2019.

Dear JANEZ101,

Your withdrawal request has already been approved.

All the best,
7BitCasino Team

Posted on February 8, 2019.

I've received 175 € instead of 200 € and they claim bank charged me additional 25 € which has never happened. Also I've contacted my bank and they say they didn't charge me at all. So yes, complaint is not fully resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear 7BitCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear JANEZ101,

Bank Wire is a complicated process especially when we are talking about sending international transactions. Fees are taken to cover extra costs.

While making a withdrawal request via Banking Wire you have been notified that this withdrawal goes with € 25 fee.

We are not keeping this in a secret.

Regards,
7BitCasino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear @Janez101,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 13, 2019.

25€ fee is a joke. The issue has been resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

7BitCasino complaints

  • 22 of 24 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 2,775 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 7BitCasino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy