Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

7BitCasino - Withdrawal of €3550 has been missing

RESOLVED
ston98dd Canada
Posted on March 9, 2018.

I registered on 7bit Casino on Feb 05 2018.
After losing my first 3 deposit I had an huge win the fourth time around and ended up with a balance of over 8800. I went on to withdraw 4000 and got paid 3 days later on the 8th of Feb. I then requested a withdrawal of 4,837.84 which got discarded as they explained to me that there was a limit of 5000 that a player is allowed to withdraw per month. I then requested a withdrawal of 837.84 which got approved and paid to me. I figured I would leave the rest of the balance (4000) to withdraw at the beginning of the next month (March). I went ahead and requested two withdrawals, one of 450 and the other for 3550.
The first withdrawal of 450 was paid to me on the 28th of February
The second withdrawal of 3550 was discarded but not returned to my account.
Since then I have emailed the casino and gone on live chat every other day and they tell me the same thing. They keep telling me they have brought the situation to the attention of the finance department and that the finance department is working on it. It's been a full 8 days now and the money is still missing, I was going to try chat again but they always tell me the same thing and it doesn't lead anywhere. Can you please help me with
1-Having 7bit casino return the balance to my account
2-Making the pay the withdrawal I will make once the money is there?

Thank you very much

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per 7BitCasino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 15, 2018.

Dear STON98DD!

Thanks for making this appeal.

Please provide us with your account username and we will do our best to check the issue in the shortest terms.

Thank you,

7Bitcasino Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2018.

Dear 7BitCasino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on March 17, 2018.

Dear STON98DD

First of all please accept our apologies for the delay!
But now we are happy to inform you that winnings have already been added to your balance! Feel free to log in and request a withdrawal.

We really appreciate your membership and promise that your next BIG WIN will be sent on time.

Thank you for being a loyal customer.

7bitcasino Team

ston98dd Canada
Posted on March 19, 2018.

I have logged into my account and requested a withdrawal, the missing funds were all back in my account. I will update the complaint once I have received payment from the casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2018.

Dear @ston98dd,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ston98dd Canada
Posted on March 23, 2018.

I have not received any payment from them yet. I am still waiting, I will make sure to post once they have paid.

ston98dd Canada
Posted on March 26, 2018.

I have now been paid.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds