What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Jackpot Paradise Casino - 4 months waiting to get paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Jackpot Paradise Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 700
Posted on April 25, 2016

I have had $700 sitting in this casino since the start of jan. The first excuse was that they couldn't pay me my winnings back onto mastercard, so since then i have changed it numerous times to different methods. Each time asking for verifivation documents. I have sent these documents numerous times, but they still are refusing to pay my money. I refuse to send these documents for the 29th time. The newest excuse is that they would like a screenshot of my skrill account. Since I've never used my skrill account at this casino i dont see the relevance, except them just using another excuse.
If someone could please help me with this i would greatly appreciate it.

Posted on April 26, 2016

HI Cale,

We have noted the complaint it would be great if you can PM me your username and email id. It will help in resolving the issue quickly :)

Thank you.

Posted on April 26, 2016

Do u just want me to go on live chat to let u know my details? Or email someone directly.

Posted on April 26, 2016

Askgamblers could you please send them through my details. Thanku

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team sends user's credentials directly to the casino management.

Posted on April 26, 2016

Now they want me to cancel another withdraw request back to mastercard withdrawal, even though they couldnt do that in the beggining. They said they dont pay with 'ayden' or something, but i havent even asked to use that withdrawal method. They are just having a laugh.

Posted on April 27, 2016

So after a few phone calls today. I have been told that my money is on its way through bank transfer. So fongers crossed i should receive it in a few days. Thanku askgamblers for your help and thanku jackpot paradise for resolving this long awaited payment.

Posted on April 27, 2016

Can we not put that this is resolved until I confirm the money has hit my account in a few days. Thanku

Posted on April 29, 2016

Hi, Can you please confirm if the amount is credited your account. So that the complaint stands resolved.

Posted on May 2, 2016

So money hit my account today. Finally. The only thing was that it was down 50 dollars of the final amount. So i cant complain really. I got most of it. But the cheeck of them to just keep 50 bucks of my winnings. So i guess that this is now resolved! Thanku for all ur help ask gamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy