You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Midaur Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Midaur Casino

GOOD 7.57
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Midaur Casino is an online casino home to hundreds of video slots and casino games from providers like NextGen Gaming, NYX Interactive, Elk Studios, Extreme Live Gaming and others. The site can be accessed in English and can be played straight from a web browser or through their mobile casino. Midaur Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of the Isle of Man and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, Midaur Casino restricts players from certain countries, these include Belgium, Cyprus, France, Hong Kong, Spain, Turkey, Virgin Islands and the United States. The full list of prohibited countries can be found by using the left-hand menu and selecting ‘Restricted Countries’.

Virtual Games

There’s over 500 games to choose from including wide range of video slots from the likes of NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive and Elk Studios. You’ll be able to play some of the popular games which include the Foxin’ Win Slot, Extra Cash Slot, Sam on the Beach Slot, and An Evening with Holly Madison Slot. Popular games can be filtered or players can just browse the full collection.

There are plenty of Table Games to choose from too. Players who prefer these games can enjoy variants like Italian Blackjack, Lucky Lady’s Roulette, Double Zero Roulette and loads more.

Live Gaming

Chase the wins and beat the dealer with games from Extreme Live Gaming. Players will have access to a variety of tables and bet sizes with games like live blackjack and live roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer gaming on the go can enjoy Midaur Casino on virtually any device whether it be a tablet or smartphone. Available is a range of the casinos most popular games, all fully optimized for an even better experience.

Support

Any queries can be answered using the casinos friendly live chat facility which is available weekdays between 09:00 and 18:00. Email support and postal support is also available.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs the highest level of security and firewalls to ensure personal and financial details are always secure.

An industry-standard random number generator is also used to ensure games provide random outcomes every time.

Pros

  • Instant play mode
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live Casino
  • Live chat

Cons

  • No phone support
  • Live chat no available 24/7

Screenshot

Midaur Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Cal19902022 11 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good site, good selection of games, good bonus structure although I'd prefer wagering to be counted with bonus and real rather than just real.
One issue is communication I deposited earlier and the deposit is still pending. funds have left my bank but not in my account. Is there anyone to help me no there isnt so I have got to wait till tomorrow to see what the issue is.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2018
Hi CAL19902022,

Thank you for your review and we are glad that you are enjoying our casino.

All transactions go trough a stringent security process, on some occasions they are set for manual review to protect both ourselves and our players, which was the case with your deposits. I can confirm that they have now been reviewed and accepted. Please contact our kind customer support team for more information.

Have a great day.

Kind regards,

Midaur Casino

Goldiesmum 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Enjoyed the first bonus, and I must say, I won a whole lot! Then I deposited again and moved on to trying the games at midaur, loving the jackpot games! Hoping for a grand win soon! Also loving the classy layout of the site.
Had to keep refreshing the page to see everything properly. This issue went on for a whole 30 minutes!
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 19. JANUARY 2018
Hi Goldiesmum,

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are glad you are enjoying our offers.

I have forwarded the mentioned issue regarding the page refresh to our technical team who will investigate accordingly. We have not encountered any other users with a similar issue yet.

For future reference, when you encounter this issue again. Please get in touch with our friendly customer service representatives via the help button on the Midaur webpage. This allows us to identify and resolve the issue quicker.

We wish you good luck and a great weekend.

Kind regards,

Midaur Support
summers111 12 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Loads of slot games I enjoy playing and pay well, for me anyway enjoy the table games have a fair run with them to. Good customer support always answer email and resolved any issue I have had with good and fair response never waited long for response.
I'm 50/50 with the bonus don't like the fact you need real cash to get through the wagering but then again it does not tie you in and you can withdrawal your real cash any time.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 25. DECEMBER 2017
Dear SUMMERS111,

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad to have you as a member!

As regards our bonuses, you are correct that on most offers only real money wagers contribute to the roll over and your deposit is never tied in - no hidden terms when you make a good real money win and withdraw. Your bonus does not restrict and stays active. As a Midaur member you know that on top of the welcome offers we provide bonuses to our members twice a week and have a generous loyalty program. As you experienced, when wagering towards the roll over of a bonus you also collect loyalty points which are directly convertible into cash.

Have a great festive period!

Kind regards,

Midaur support.

Remu 1 review
Finland
Message
Absolutely amazing bonus collection AND the bonus is non-sticky so you can cancel it and make a withdraw if you win with your cash balance which is a huge plus! Didn't really browse the slot collection because I only play BTG slots these days.
I only played BTG slots which seemed to run a bit slow. Tested other casinos at the same time and they were running fine. Still playable though but could run smoother especially when you're grinding thousands of spins for those Bonanza freespins ;)
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Remu,

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are glad to hear that you like the fact that we split the bonus and real money balances which enable you to withdraw your own money at any time. Big Time Gaming is incredibly popular on Midaur so we completely understand that you did not really browse through to the other games we offer. We have a wide array of games in our game lobby so if you fancy a change one day there are lots to choose from !

In relation to the slow play issue, we work hard to improve on our platform on a daily basis and I have forwarded this issue trough to our technical department to review.

Have a great day and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Midaur Support
pinnit2015 45 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
BTG slots and next Gen. Verification process allows the upload function. No Lag on any of the games. Hardly any pending period - processed in hours to account without the need to send in any documents.

I think their bonus system is really good. You can separately play bonus money and real money. Once I get money in account you can bump the review to a 10.
You get logged out after 15 minutes even when playing slots. Not that many providers.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 15. OCTOBER 2017
Hi Pinnit2015,

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are glad to have you as a player.

I have forwarded your note regarding being logged out after 15 minutes whilst playing slots to our technical team seen as this is something we have not experienced before. This might be due to being logged in to multiple devices or a glitch in your internet connection. We are however looking into the issue you experienced and will get this resolved asap.

We are updating our content on a weekly basis and are in the process of integrating new and unique game providers, one of which will be finalized in the upcoming week.

Have a great weekend.
beccio76 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Decent if unspectacular range of games. Friendly looking site.

Good payouts. Quick document verification and withdrawal times. Friendly and helpful chat staff. I deposited £10 and won £300 and I had no problems whatsoever with the withdraw process. Some smaller casino's can be real sticklers if you win money from them straight away and can cause you all manor of problems when trying to get to your winnings but Midaur gave me no hassle whatsoever. Very trustworthy site.
No Net Ent games. Some games seem to refuse to load up.

No 24 hour customer service.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 8. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi BECCIO76,

Thank you very much for your positive review and we are glad to serve you as a player.

This morning one of our game suppliers was experiencing technical issues which may have resulted in some games not loading, however this issue has now been resolved. these things happen from time to time and effect not only us but each casino which offers their games.

Congratulations on your winnings and have a great weekend!

Kind regards,

Midaur support
Raisond 16 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Marley1000

This casino does things how they should be done: huge selection of games, excellent customer service, impressive quick withdrawal.

Would recommend.
Not much to dislike. Not like me nor to be critical.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. AUGUST 2017
Hi Marley1000,

Thank you for the positive feedback.

We are please to serve you as a player!

alteredyeast 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good interface, decent selection of games. I also like the fact that if you take a bonus and win with your real money you can withdraw without having to wager.
Having a maximum win of just £250 from the welcome bonus makes this casino not worth playing for me.
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. AUGUST 2017
Hi Alteredyeast,

Thank you for your comment and feedback.

The 100% welcome bonus is for everyone and as discussed with our marketing team will be decommissioned next month and be replaced for a more exciting offer.

Askgamblers has a unique bonus offer for their users wanting to play on Midaur. They are offering 60 free spins on the exciting Buster Hammer slot combined with a welcome bonus of 200% match up to £$€ 1000 which works in 5 stages of £200 with a max win of £400 per stage. So, this bonus can give you a total profit of £2000.

Simply navigate to the bonuses stated below and click on the logo, followed by clicking on the get bonus button on the next page.

Kind regards,

Midaur Casino
cobalt 3 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Very nice casino! 8 out of 10 - Love this casino, their bonuses are nice and come from time to time, can say check it out!
If you really start thinking about playing slots and want to start out easy, this is the place. You can always build up your bank roll with their start bonuses, cause its all practice and its very a very good software which you can easily use without any difficulties. Lots of nice things to say about them only positive!!!
flakki 10 reviews
Finland
Message
They have a lot of good games but that is where it ends
The website is unclear about a lot of things. The games are laggy. Dont be surprised if you get a message "The server got disconnected". Every other spin takes over 10 seconds to finish. The bonus terms are the worst. You have to rollover all bonuses with your own money. Even the freespins. So if you happen to get free spins you have to deposit your own money to rollover any requirements before you can get the money. Normally you can rollover bonuses with the bonus money..
MIDAUR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. AUGUST 2017
Hi Flakki,

Thank you for your comment.

I can see that you created this comment on the 23th of June at which time one of our game-providers was experiencing some issues with their servers which affected all operators providing these games and therefore caused lagging issues and sometimes even server disconnections. This issue has since been resolved and we would like to welcome you back to enjoy Midaur as you should have experienced it in the first place.

We pride ourselves on our bonus system which segregates your real and bonus money in separate wallets, this way you can always withdraw your own money at any given time unlike other casinos.

We provide many different offers and free spins to our players and as with all casino offers, they are subject to a real money wagering requirement. The wagering requirements on these free spins differ but are usually as low as 5 or 10 times, unlike the industry standard of 35 times. If you are a depositing player than you probably won't even notice these wagering requirements as you will unlock these in no time.

Kind regards,

Midaur online casino

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Midaur Casino bonuses

Midaur Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Midaur Casino?