Leading Operators in race for EGR Nordic Awards

Leading Operators in race for EGR Nordic Awards

For the first time ever, the EGR Nordics Awards will celebrate the most successful and innovative online gaming companies operating in the Nordic region. These prestigious awards will recognise the operators and service providers that have stood out in this extremely competitive market during 2015. The judges have shortlisted the best candidates for 12 categories, so read on to see who is in the race for a prize.

Shortlisted Candidates for EGR Nordics Awards

Whether it is commercial success, game-changing innovation, leading customer service or marketing prowess, the EGR Nordics Awards are to recognise the operators and service providers that have made a substantial mark over the last 12 months.

EGR Nordics Awards are to honour the best in the industry operating in the Nordic region!

There are 12 different disciplines within which EGR judges will have to choose the best of the best. Naturally, some of the leading industry names have made it to the shortlist:

We figured these are the categories that will interest you the most, but feel free to have a look at the full list of categories and nominees on the EGR Nordics Awards official website.

More on EGR Nordics Awards

The EGR Nordics Awards are new in 2016 and for the very first time the industry will honour the very best service providers in the Nordic region. Major companies entered the race for a prestigious award and based on their achievements throughout the past year in different categories the unbiased, professional judges will pick the ones that stand out the most.

It’s all up to the judges now!

All that’s left now is for the judges to re-review the entries based on the established criteria and then take part in a conference call, where the final decision on the winners will be made. This definitely won’t come easy on them, for all the shortlisted candidates stand out as innovative, and customer-oriented, striving to deliver a truly unique user experience, ready to take online gambling to the next level.

Best of Luck to Nominees

We wish the best of luck to all the shortlisted candidates. There is not that much time left before the winners become known, as they will be announced on the evening of Thursday, the 21st of January, at the Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay, in Malta. Stay with us to find out who walked away with the prize!