What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Yukon Gold Casino - Still no response from Risk Management after two weeks of waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Yukon Gold Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 3000
Posted on December 14, 2018

Hi AskGamblers! Can you please help me to reach out for Risk Management? I have sent the documents they needed for my withdrawal requests, but still they keep asking me the same documents I already sent. I always asked them if they can’t open it because the documents which is my 2018 bank statements are on pdf. Its been already two weeks since I made a withdrawal request for yukon and other accounts I have in Casino Rewards. I just want to know if there are any updates for my concern. I hope I can hear from them soon. Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2018

Dear @Starstunned,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 14, 2018

My apologies for that. The winning amount in total is $3000. Thank you.

Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi player

Your withdrawal should be going out tomorrow. I believe risk management has sent an email to you about this.
Apologies for the delay.

Cheers

Starstunned Canada
Posted on December 17, 2018

Thank you Yukon Gold. I will wait for the payouts in my account this week.

AskGamblers Team, thank you for helping me out for my concern. I really appreciate the effort. ❤️❤️❤️

Starstunned Canada
Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi there! I received an email from Rudolph that my winnings will be sent today. I was wondering why my winnings are still pending withdrawals on my accounts. I would also like to ask how many days will it take for me to receive the payouts on my provided bank account? Thank you so much. Hope to hear you soon.

Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi player

Any pending withdrawals come out at the same time each day. Since the time had already passed yesterday it will come out today and subsequently be processed at the same time. You should see it come out of pending within the next 2 hours.

Cheers

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2018

Dear @Starstunned,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Starstunned Canada
Posted on December 18, 2018

Hi AskGambler Team! I am still waiting for the payment to be credited in my account. I will let you know asap when I got it. Thanks!

Posted on December 18, 2018

I can see the withdrawal was processed yesterday as mentioned.

Happy holidays and all the best for 2019.

Cheers

Posted on December 19, 2018

Hi AskGamblers team! I got the winnings payout already. Thank you for your aasistance in my issue. Thank you also for Yukon Gold. Please consider this case resolved. I’m very happy. Happy Holidays!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy