You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BitCasino.io - Won't pay 2,2 BTC unjustly accusing me of having "multiple accounts"

RESOLVED
simonR Sweden
posted on July 8, 2018.

Hi askgamblers.
I played at bitcasino with my second part of the welcome bonus that were 50% of the deposit witch was 60 mbtc and played the slotmachine "caishens gold" with a bet/spin that were 1.14mbtc per spin. After i had waged the requirement i had 2.2 Btc that i had won without breaking any of the terms, after i had played a couple of more spins I tried to make a withdrawal of 1 Btc but got declined due to "security reasons" witch i completely understand due to the amount that i won and waited a day and nothing happened and the only notice i had was when i once again tried to make a withdrawal and there came up a notice that i couldnt withdraw and that i should contact the support witch i did, and i went to the live chat support-thing who told me that i should mail the security section of bitcasino and i had no futher information from the chat so i mailed them and i finally had some answer two days after my withdrawal-attempt and they told me that i due to security reasons had to do a KYC and i fully understood that and have done many KYC´s at the other places i have played at and never have had any suspicion towards me and have always had my documents verified without any problems and never would imagine that i should have that here either so i gave them the information and documents (passport and adressproof) and hoped that it would soon be finished.
Another day goes and its now 3 days that has gone since my first withdrawal-attempt and they now wanted me to make a sort of camera verification at some online partner to them that was named VERIFF witch i never even heard of so i followed the link that i got privided in the mail and followed the instructions were i had to take a photo of first my face and then i had to take a photo of my passport, after i finished the whole thing and had it registred i sent a mail to the casino and told them so and waited again for a answer.'

After 3 days of waiting i finally got a answer from bitcasino that told that i had to finish my registration without any futher explanation, i sent a reply in witch i asked what i have missed without any answer so i sent one more the same day in hope of a answer because now its a week since i won and i started to lose my patience and a bit worried too because i have never waited this long and have read that they use to pay their winning customers fast, and the support just told me that from now on i should only have my future dialouge with the security section and that i should mail them instead of their live chat-support that i now had learnt only sends one mail per day, and i have had enough of this by now and was tired of all waiting and delay.

So the next day i got a answer from them where they told me that i had not initiated the veriff-verification witch i offcourse had 4 days earlier, however so i did the Veriff-thing once again and this time to a screenshot in case they would tell me the same thing again and mailed them and attached the screenshot and told them that it was done. And i thought that maybe now they finally can give me a ok because this whole situation has turned from being one of my best moment to a complete nightmare and never in my life would even imagine anything like this. And the day after i got a reply from them witch had me very confused and they now told me that i had been flagged by a second level investigation(?) and told me that i was suspected of having multiple accounts and then asked what relevance i had to the following usernames: lolablack, pyromanen, speedmail, and that they hoped for a honest reply in order to proceed.

At this state i did not know what to think and i was wondering how they even can have been connecting me to them when i never even have heard of them, not a single one of them and mailed them back and told them that i dont know either one of the usernames and asked them why they thought so. And i couldnt be any more honest than so and dont know what they expected for a answer but i knew that i had my innocence and even gave them my number and told them if there was any problem or if they wanted to ask me anything they could give me a call and gave them my number and all but nothing happened for several days and it have at this state been 2 weeks since my first attempt and i had mailed them two times since they had me accused of those things mentioned and i had been given them the honest reply i had to give and any other answer than that would be a lie and couldnt do much more than that. And after i sent them a mail where i told them i still had no answer from them and it had been 5 days since they asked me for the honest reply, and thats when i had the reply that i certainly neither expected nor wanted in withch they stated that my verification wasn´t succeful due to the reason that they had evidence(!?) in whitch i had breached their bonus terms and that my account would be terminated even though i had nothing wrong or in any way had acted in a any kind of fraudent behaviour and without any chance of give them futher proof or so, and this is their conclusion after two weeks of verifications in witch i had given them proof after proof of who i am.
They then asked me to provide a walletadress to where they could deposit the sum that i had deposited to them and if i in the future would open any account at bitcasino they would confiscate all of my deposits.
And i was wondering if this was a joke and was thinking how they even can think that i under any circumstances would even think of such a thing after all of this?? Any way after they gave me the final judgement with their false evidence i tried to reach them on the mail but have not had any reply from them since and it seems like they dont want to discuss this errand anymore and choose to do whats easy for them so that they dont have to pay me the money that i won and i have not been able to prove my innocense any futher to them and got judged without any evidence due to the fact that there cant be any connection to those things and those names when i first of all always play with one account with my OWN name and second of all due to the fact that i cant have any connection to usernames i never had nor will have connection to when i dont even heard of them so i am really curious of what kind of evidence they will provide to askgamblers. And this is my first complaint so if its a bit messy and so I apologize but did not know what to do since i am in a helpless state right know and hope that this will be solved the right way.

posted on July 10, 2018.

Hi,

We have provided the evidence to Askgamblers via e-mail.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

AskGamblers
posted on July 10, 2018.

Dear BitCasino.io,

Please be informed that AGCCS has not received any complaint related email so far. You may send the aforementiond evidence directly to the suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com
Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the BitCasino.io team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

posted on July 12, 2018.

Hi,

We have forwarded further information to AskGamblers team.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

simonR Sweden
posted on July 13, 2018.

hi
how come i still havent recieved any evidence as a suspect of your fraud accusation?

posted on July 17, 2018.

Hi,

We have sent further info to AG as requested.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

posted on July 18, 2018.

Hi,

We have provided AskGamblers with clear and irrefutable evidence collected by our security team which proves multiple links of multi-accounting and bonus abuse.

The player’s actions and resulting multiple matches breached our terms and conditions all players must agree to. As we have proof that the T&Cs were violated we are within our right, as stated in the T&Cs, to forfeit any associated winnings or funds.

The specific T&Cs the player is in breach of are listed below:

2. Binding Declarations
2.1.3. You participate in the Games strictly in your personal and non-professional capacity; and participate for recreational and entertainment purposes only;
2.1.4. You participate in the Games on your own behalf and not on the behalf of any other person;
2.1.5. All information that you provide to us during the term of validity of this agreement is true, complete, correct, and that you shall immediately notify us of any change of such information;
2.1.10. In relation to deposits and withdrawals of funds into and from your Member Account, you shall only use Bitcoins that are valid and lawfully belong to you;
2.1.12. The computer software, the computer graphics, the Websites and the user interface that we make available to you is owned by Bitcasino.io or its associates and is protected by copyright laws. You may only use the software for your own personal, recreational uses in accordance with all rules, terms and conditions we have established and in accordance with all applicable laws, rules and regulations;
2.1.16. You accept and acknowledge that we reserve the right to detect and prevent the use of prohibited techniques, including but not limited to fraudulent transaction detection, automated registration and signup, gameplay and screen capture techniques. These steps may include, but are not limited to, examination of Players device properties, detection of geo-location and IP masking, transactions and blockchain analysis;
3. Your Member Account
3.6. If you notice that you have more than one registered Member Account you must notify us immediately. Failure to do so may lead to your Member Account being blocked.
3.10. We have the right to carry out "KYC" (Know Your Customer) verification procedures and access to your Member Account may be blocked or closed if we determine that you have supplied false or misleading information.
5. Withdrawals
5.4. Bitcasino reserve the right to carry out additional KYC verification procedures for any withdrawals exceeding the equivalent of 1 Bitcoin or €2,300, whichever is lower, and further reserves the right to carry out such verification procedures in case of smaller withdrawals, as demanded by our gaming license. Account Holders who wish to recover funds held in a closed, locked or excluded account, are advised to contact Customer Support.
5.10. If you are eligible for a bonus, for example a login bonus or a deposit bonus of 100% up to a certain amount, wagering requirements will apply before you are eligible to make any cash-outs of the bonus or winnings. The wagering requirements, which can vary, will be displayed when receiving the bonus. If you would like to request a withdrawal before the wagering requirements are fulfilled, Bitcasino will deduct the whole bonus amount as well as any winnings before approving the withdrawal. Bitcasino reserves the right to impose, at our own discretion, geographical limitations to individual bonus schemes. Local wagering requirements may be applied. Bonuses/freespins at Bitcasino can only be received once per household/IP. Bitcasino's wagering requirements do not apply to risk free bets.
5.11. Bitcasino.io reserves the right to cancel any bonus or bonus program (including, but not limited to free money bonuses, deposit bonuses, reload bonuses and loyalty program) with immediate effect if we believe the bonus has been set up incorrectly or is being abused, and if said bonus has been paid out then we reserve the right to decline any withdrawal request and to deduct such amount from your account. Whether or not a bonus is deemed to be set up incorrectly or abused shall be determined solely at the discretion of Bitcasino.io.
5.15. Where any term of the offer or promotion is breached or there is any evidence of a series of bets placed by a customer or group of customers, which due to a deposit bonus, enhanced payments, free bets, risk free bets or any other promotional offer results in guaranteed customer profits irrespective of the outcome, whether individually or as part of a group, Bitcasino.io reserves the right to reclaim the bonus element of such offers and in their absolute discretion either settle bets at the correct odds, void the free bet bonus and risk free bets or void any bet funded by the deposit bonus. In addition, Bitcasino.io reserve the right to levy an administration charge on the customer up to the value of the deposit bonus, free bet bonus, risk free bet or additional payment to cover administrative costs. We further reserve the right to ask any customer to provide sufficient documentation for us to be satisfied in our absolute discretion as to the customer's identity prior to us crediting any bonus, free bet, risk free bet or offer to their account.
5.16. All Bitcasino.io offers are intended for recreational players and Bitcasino.io may in its sole discretion limit the eligibility of customers to participate in all or part of any promotion.
10. Bonuses and Promotions
10.1. Bitcasino.io reserves the right to cancel any promotion, bonus or bonus program (including, but not limited to deposit bonuses, reload bonuses and loyalty programs) with immediate effect if we believe the bonus has been set up incorrectly or is being abused, and if said bonus has been paid out, we reserve the right to decline any withdrawal request and to deduct such amount from your account. Whether or not a bonus is deemed to be set up incorrectly or abused shall be determined solely by Bitcasino.io.
10.3. Where any term of the offer or promotion is breached or there is any evidence of a series of bets placed by a customer or group of customers, which due to a deposit bonus, enhanced payments, free bets, risk free bets or any other promotional offer results in guaranteed customer profits irrespective of the outcome, whether individually or as part of a group, Bitcasino.io reserves the right to reclaim the bonus element of such offers and in their absolute discretion either settle bets at the correct odds, void the free bet bonus and risk free bets or void any bet funded by the deposit bonus. In addition, Bitcasino.io reserves the right to levy an administration charge on the customer up to the value of the deposit bonus, free bet bonus, risk free bet or additional payment to cover administrative costs. We further reserve the right to ask any customer to provide sufficient documentation for us to be satisfied in our absolute discretion as to the customer's identity prior to us crediting any bonus, free bet, risk free bet or offer to their account.
10.4. All Bitcasino.io offers are intended for recreational players and Bitcasino.io may in its sole discretion limit the eligibility of customers to participate in all or part of any promotion.
10.5. Bitcasino.io reserves the right to amend, cancel, reclaim or refuse any promotion at its own discretion.
10.6. Bonuses can only be received once per person/account, family, household, address, e-mail address, IP addresses and environments where computers are shared (university, fraternity, school, public library, workplace, etc.). The Operator reserves the right to close your account and confiscate any existing funds if evidence of abuse/fraud is found.
13. Breaches, Penalties and Termination
13.1. If you breach any provision of these Terms and Conditions or we have a reasonable ground to suspect that you have breached them, we reserve the right to not open, to suspend, or to close your Member Account, or withhold payment of your winnings and apply such funds to any damages due by you.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf BitCasino.io management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

BitCasino.io complaints

  • 5 of 6 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 507 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BitCasino.io?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.