Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

BitCasino.io - Withdrawal of 35 BTC still not processed after 9 days

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bitcasino.io
Reason Delayed payment
Amount BTC 35
Inactive user
Posted on October 27, 2017

Hi!

I made a withdrawal of 35BTC on the 18th of Oct 2017.
They asked me to provide them my ID, selfie and a bank statement, which I did.
I contacted Bitcasino Support multiple times and they tell me that a security verification is still in progress, but they don't tell me how long it's going to take.
Security department ignores all my emails.

Thank you!

Posted on October 30, 2017

Hi,

The user in question is currently under investigation for fraudulent activity and we have been able to relate him to a group of other players whose play is also suspicious.

Unfortunately we cannot offer a further description or a resolution before the game provider has concluded their internal investigation. They hope to have this done over the coming days.

We will do our best to resolve this case as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

Inactive user
Posted on October 31, 2017

I can wait - I understand that the winning is large and you need to check it out.
Please answer my letters and state the time that you need for verification and payment.

Posted on November 3, 2017

Hi Ivan,

We have forwarded some details to Askgamblers complaints department, waiting for their response. In addition the games provider has requested more time to finalize the investigation.

We should hear from the Askgamblers team soon.

Best regards,
Bitcasino

Inactive user
Posted on November 3, 2017

Could you please state the time that you need for verification and payment.

Posted on November 7, 2017

Hi Ivan,

The game provider has told us that the investigation will be completed by 10th of November.

We are also in discussion with Askgamblers about this same issue providing them with continual updates.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino.o

Inactive user
Posted on November 7, 2017

Ok i'm waiting.

Posted on November 10, 2017

Hi Ivan,

We have forwarded all of the details of the case to Askgamblers Complaints team and are now waiting for their answer. Hopefully they will come back to You and us soon.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

Inactive user
Posted on November 11, 2017

So what about winning and paying?

Inactive user
Posted on November 11, 2017

One more screenshot attached.

Inactive user
Posted on November 11, 2017

One more screenshot attached.

Inactive user
Posted on November 11, 2017

to ASKGAMBLERS - Can you add a representative of the gaming provider to the discussion to speed up the process?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf BitCoin.io Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically commit potential fraudulent activity. With this act player breached casino's terms #2.1.10.


"2.1.10. You accept and acknowledge that we reserve the right, both at our sole discretion, to detect and prevent the use of prohibited techniques, including but not limited to fraudulent transactions detection, automated registration and signup, gameplay and screen capture techniques. These steps may include, but are not limited to, examination of Players device properties, detection of geo-location and IP masking, transactions and blockchain analysis.


2.1.11. Bitcasino reserves the right to confiscate all user funds if the user is involved in fraudulent activity or any other prohibited methods outlined in 2.1.9 and 2.1.10."


AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.


No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf BitCoin.io Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically commit potential fraudulent activity. With this act player breached casino's terms #2.1.10. "2.1.10. You accept and acknowledge that we reserve the right, both at our sole discretion, to detect and prevent the use of prohibited techniques, including but not limited to fraudulent transactions detection, automated registration and signup, gameplay and screen capture techniques. These steps may include, but are not limited to, examination of Players device properties, detection of geo-location and IP masking, transactions and blockchain analysis. 2.1.11. Bitcasino reserves the right to confiscate all user funds if the user is involved in fraudulent activity or any other prohibited methods outlined in 2.1.9 and 2.1.10." AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially. No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy