Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BitCasino.io - KYC done twice

29 hours left for R0bloxPlayer to respond.
R0bloxPlayer Philippines
Posted on March 6, 2019.


I perform a withrawal and it got declined. I chatted support and they ask me to send an email to Securi­[email protected]­bit­cas­ino.io. So i did that.

They response to my email and they ask me to send documents to them so I did send to them my passport and utility bill.

They reply to that message and told me that they got a user friendly way verification in order for me to get verified I must click that button and do what it say. So I did that.


They reply on me and told me that the picture is not good so i should do it again. Then I did it again and until now its not fixed.

This was January 23. 2019 and its March 5, 2019 already and until now my money is not yet given to me.

In all the casino online I played before this is the worst casino ever. All the casino accepted my documents thru their KYC. And I easily get my withrawals with no problems at all.

Posted on March 6, 2019.

Hi,

We have sent all relevant documentation and details to Askgamblers. Waiting for their answer.

Best regards,
Bitcasino.io

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the BitCasino.io team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi,

We have sent further information to Askgamblers team.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino.io

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Posted on March 14, 2019.

Hi,

We have provided AskGamblers with evidence requested.

The player’s actions and resulting multiple matches breached our terms and conditions all players must agree to. As we have proof that the T&Cs were violated we are within our right, as stated in the T&Cs, to forfeit any associated winnings or funds.

The specific T&Cs the player is in breach of are listed below:

1.3. These Terms and Conditions come into force as soon as you complete the registration process, which includes checking the box accepting these Terms and Conditions and successfully creating an account. By using any part of the Website following account creation, you agree to these Terms and Conditions applying to the use of the Website.

1.4. You must read these Terms and Conditions carefully in their entirety before creating an account. If you do not agree with any provision of these Terms and Conditions, you must not create an account or continue to use the Website.

2.1.17. You have only one account with us and agree to not to open any more accounts with us;

2.1.18. You accept and acknowledge that we reserve the right to detect and prevent the use of prohibited techniques, including but not limited to fraudulent transaction detection, automated registration and signup, gameplay and screen capture techniques. These steps may include, but are not limited to, examination of Players device properties, detection of geo-location and IP masking, transactions and blockchain analysis;

2.1.19. You accept our right to terminate and/or change any games or events being offered on the Website, and to refuse and/or limit bets.

3.5. You are allowed to have only one Member Account. If you attempt to open more than one Member Account, all of your accounts may be blocked, suspended or closed and any bitcoin credited to your account/s will be frozen.

3.6. If you notice that you have more than one registered Member Account you must notify us immediately. Failure to do so may lead to your Member Account being blocked.

5.12. Bitcasino.io reserves the right to cancel any bonus or bonus program (including, but not limited to free money bonuses, deposit bonuses, reload bonuses and loyalty program) with immediate effect if we believe the bonus has been set up incorrectly or is being abused, and if said bonus has been paid out then we reserve the right to decline any withdrawal request and to deduct such amount from your account. Whether or not a bonus is deemed to be set up incorrectly or abused shall be determined solely at the discretion of Bitcasino.io.

5.13. You acknowledge and understand that separate terms and conditions exist with respect to promotions, bonuses and special offers, and are in addition to these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions are set forth in the respective content page on this website (www.bitcasino.io), or have been delivered to you personally, as the case may be. In the event of a conflict between the provisions of such promotions, bonuses and special offers, and the provisions of these terms and conditions, the provisions of such promotions, bonuses and special offers will prevail.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

BitCasino.io complaints

  • 5 of 6 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 1,250 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BitCasino.io?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds