You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Staybet Casino - Won't pay me

UNRESOLVED
brynolfz Sweden
posted on February 20, 2018.

Hello. The 25th january i deposited 100euro with a 200% bonus. Everything sent very well and i ended up at around 7500euro after the wager was done. I followed all rules, and They have told me they will pay IT out. Yet they keep finding excuses to not pay, like "it's alot to do right now". I made the withrawal on the same date i deposited (25th january) and Im verified since à long time back. So 3 weeks and no signs of the money. Also they have à withrawal limit of 1000 euro/ week, yet à withrawal seem Too take à month. Should I need 2 wait à year for those money? Please help me out :)

posted on February 22, 2018.

Hello @BRYNOLFZ.

Thank you for your point of view of this case, I would gladly inform you that our payments department is investigating in this and will get back as soon as possible with an solution to your whole case.

We are very sorry for the delay that has been occurred and this delay should have never exceeded to even more than a day longer.

Once the payment that you have requested is processed, our payments department will send a notification to your registered email.

Best regards,

The Staybet-team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on February 24, 2018.

Still Nothing. Expecting Staybet 2 pay out money for the 4 weeks iv misses withrawals from. 4 weeks withrawal in one withrawal. (1000euro/week X 4 weeks 4000 euro.)

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hello @BRYNOLFZ.

Thank you for the update on this case, I am happy to let you know that we are waiting for an answer from our payments department and we will get back to you via your personal email once the payment is processed.

Regards,

The Staybet-team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on February 27, 2018.

I'm glad 2 hear. Not Sure Why IT would take over a month though. hoping for a withrawal soon.

posted on February 28, 2018.

Hello,

Our payments department is in full investigation for your payment process,

Sincerely,

The Staybet-team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 1, 2018.

I'v now been told they processed my withrawal but unfortunately there was techniqual issues so they money disappeared from my account, and I have not received them to my bank account.


So after waiting over a month for a withrawal the Only thing that happend was they stole 1000 euro from me. Since I need 2 make 8 withrawals in total Too recieve all money im absolutely horrified.

After Reading loads of other reviews I have understood this casino is an absolute nightmare 2 deal with.

However, I did contact a lawyer in this case since i'ts way 2 much money to let go of.

I find it funny u have technical issues everytime someone makes a withrawal though. Legit casino? I think not. I'll update if im proven wrong

posted on March 1, 2018.

Hello,

We are very sorry that your withdrawal has been a delay like this, it has never been our intention to end up in this situation for you.
Our payments department has processed a withdrawal on 10 000 SEK now and it will be in your account latest Thursday.

Regards,

The Staybet - Team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 2, 2018.

Why are you lying? I did not recieve Any money at all. And there's still 1000 euro missing from my account after your "technical issue"

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hello,

I meant Thursday next week, the money is processed from our side and will be in your account then as latest. The 1000€ is the money that has been processed from us, we sorted it out after the email of technical issues.

Regards,

The Staybet - team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 2, 2018.

Ok. And from then 1000 euro Every week without technical issues?

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hello,

That is the ideal standard process yes.

Regards,

The Staybet - Team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 5, 2018.

Can you send next withdrawal now? Its a new week. I have not recieve money from last one, waiting until thursday as you said (:

posted on March 5, 2018.

Hello!

The withdrawal is already processed and will be received on Thursday.

Regards,

The Staybet - team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 7, 2018.

Why are my other withdrawals canceled? One more withdrawal should'v been processed by now

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 8, 2018.

Recieved My first 1000 euro today. Next withdrawal seem 2 be just as much trouble as the first one though. Should be processed already But My withdrawal got canceled. Come on Staybet..

posted on March 8, 2018.

Hello,

We will look into this with our payments department regarding your withdrawal procedure,

Regards,

The Staybet team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 9, 2018.

Why can I not withdraw everything at once? The limit is very low, especially with these extreme delays. I would have been done now is this was working properly.

posted on March 9, 2018.

Hello,

Thanks for your update of this case. We are under progress with the payments department to maximize the withdrawal for you. As always, our payments department will send a confirmation once it is processed.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 11, 2018.

Under process 2 maximize withdrawals. What does that mean exactly? Will I or will I not be able 2 withdraw more then 1000 euro at once? And Im expecting next withdrawal on thursday as it has been a week then.

posted on March 12, 2018.

Hello,

That we are aiming to process most of your withdrawals.

They payments department are under procedure with your withdrawal and you will find a confirmation once it is processed.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 12, 2018.

Very simple 2 process my withdrawal asap? I should be recieving 1000 euro more this thursday according 2 your schedule. I have a feeling this is not going 2 happen though, Why do I have this feeling?

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 12, 2018.

Oh, and u wrote in your last reply "most of your withdrawals". You mean all of My withdrawals I suppose?

posted on March 13, 2018.

Hello,

Yes, as management team we would prefer that our payments department to proceed all the amount that you currently has pending. We will make an update with them on the current situation.

We are sorry for the delay that our payments department has occurred for you.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 15, 2018.

So when will I get My next withdrawal? Should have recieved Today. Will this take another 6 weeks? Please do not reply "as soon as possible", tell me what day instead

posted on March 16, 2018.

Hello,

Your requested withdrawal will be done and you will have a notification on your email.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 17, 2018.

You are great at avoiding questions. When will the withdrawal get processed?

posted on March 21, 2018.

Hello,

An exact date is not cleared out yet, we are under procedure with your withdrawal and will send a notification once it is processed.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 22, 2018.

So I recieved 1000 euro in two months. Total withdrawal time here will be about 16 months. I can imagine if Someone win Really big here, like 50000 euro, they need 2 wait 10 years before they get it, and that's not even a joke lol. This casino is though.

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 26, 2018.

As you stopped replying I assume you got slightly offended by my previous message. My apologizes, just stating facts though. Now could you at least tell me why you don't pay out 2 anyone?

brynolfz Sweden
posted on March 29, 2018.

I Give up, I'v lost all faith in you. Good Luck in the future with this scam casino (:

posted on April 2, 2018.

Hello,

No, not offended, but we understand your frustration regarding the situation you have with the payments department from our side.

We are very sorry for the delay that has occurred and we will inform you once the payment is done.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

brynolfz Sweden
posted on April 2, 2018.

. I learned the hard way how a scam casino works. I also know they have lost their Curaçao eGaming license, so hoppfully staybet is done for good in a near future.

So after 13 weeks I decided 2 gamble all My winnings away, hopefully this will stop my frustration speaking with Staybet every day for 95 days in a row.

Im not in need of those 7500 euro, I simply think fair play should be fair play, something this casino can not provide.

Is it Really worth scamming your customers? You lost your license, more and more game providers disappear everytime I check. Will this Really benefit you? Hopefully I helped someone 2 not make a deposit on staybet by writing this. Atleast I saved someone from getting scammed then.

However, Thanks askgamblers for the attempt, some cases simply can not be solved.

Please blacklist this casino, save Someone from making the mistake I did.

AskGamblers
posted on April 3, 2018.

Unfortunately, both sides involved in this dispute did not manage to reach a satisfactory resolu­tio­n. ­Con­sid­ering the fact that Staybet Casino did not pay the player in a timely manner, and not acted in compliance with their own terms, where it is stated that pay-out of winnings may be deferred for up to 30 days, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Unresolved.

The complaint is officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.