What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

All Slots Casino - Withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino All Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1500
Posted on September 15, 2016

Ok so I withdrew $1000 about a month ago no issues! Now I'm trying to withdrawl $1500 . Ive sent documents they needed been in touch with all slots on a daily basses for 3 days now. I get emails saying the need more documents! I've sent them my drivers license my passport my credit card pics and most recently my bank pics from online banking! This is a bit extreme I think! I can go through customs at any airport with less hassle! I see all slots has many complaints about withdrawl issues ! I'm learning this first hand now! Twice they have put half my money back in my account ! I want to cash it out so please stop with the games! I pay to play and I'm down money I finally win and get the biggest run around ever .

Posted on September 19, 2016

Hi Gordie,

I understand your frustration and the process of providing documents can feel tedious. However, this is standard casino policy for your personal security and ours.

I am in the process of requesting information and will get back to you as soon as possible.

We thank you for your patronage and wish you more luck at the casino.


Thank you,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

Posted on September 19, 2016

Hi Gordie,

I need to know if you provided support with the requested Utility bill not older than 3 months.

Once this is provided your withdrawal will be processed.


Thank you,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

Posted on September 19, 2016

As It says when u asked for a utility bill or a bank statement. I sent bank statement a week ago. As I rent and utilities are included in my rent. Not in my name .Nit everyone gets a utility bill in there name!

Gordieguthrie Canada
Posted on September 19, 2016

I've sent all you've ask for drivers licence passport credit card and bank statements. I was even told on live chat you have received all my documents and it was being reviewed. As it shows here

Posted on September 19, 2016

Ok so I've went above and beyond I just sent all slots my car ownership! My car insurance slip my licence plate renewel form with adress on it and name! 3 separate pay stubs with all my info a car repair bill mailed to me. This is more than you need x 10 .

Posted on September 20, 2016

Hi Gordie,

I do see all documents are in order and your withdrawal should be processed today.

We will keep you posted once I have verification that withdrawal has been processed.


We thank you again for your patronage and wish you more luck at the casino.


Thank you,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

Gordieguthrie Canada
Posted on September 20, 2016

Hi and thank you for your reply. I have only received $800 of my $1500 withdrawl ! Wondering why? I'm assuming you made it 2 separate transactions?

Gordieguthrie Canada
Posted on September 22, 2016

Recieved final $700 of my withdrawl today! 10 days was how long it took. Consider this complaint resolved! TY this is a great site

Posted on September 22, 2016

Hi Gordie,

I am happy to hear you received your withdrawal

Have a wonderful week,

Thank you,

Levi Hogan

Communications Manager.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy