What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Guts Casino - Withdrawal made on 21/4/17 and still no further forward

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Guts Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 353
MFC1986 United Kingdom
Posted on May 5, 2017

I withdrew £353 on Friday 21st April, after a week I asked what is happening. Was told that there was a problem with the visa company returning money back to card. Been on the live chat several time, asked for bank statements which I have give to them. I was told last Friday 28/04/17 that it would be in my account over the next few days. Still nothing as of today 3/5/17 and still not getting any answers apart from it should be today or tomorrow. But every time I've spoke to them I'm getting the same reply.

MFC1986 United Kingdom
Posted on May 5, 2017

Received the below yesterday from Guts. Still no closer to receiving the money, I understand that's there's a problem but it's been 14 days now. And there's no time scale, so how long can I wait?


> On 4 May 2017, at 13:30, GUTS wrote:
>
>
>
> Hi Daniel,
>
> We have identified that one of our payment partners has experienced an issue with processing transactions. We are disappointed that this has created a delay in processing payments, please accept our assurance that this is our priority right now. We are focused on rectifying this and ensuring the funds hit your account as soon as possible.
>
> Whilst your funds are being processed, we would like to offer a gesture of goodwill as we recognise these types of errors are unacceptable. Please check your Guts account and you will see that we have already credited a small surprise for you to play with.
>
> Please do understand that we do not consider this bonus as a resolution to the long delay, we are merely offering a small token of compensation as we continue to work hard on fixing the issue. We hope you enjoy your bonus and we look forward to communicating confirmation of your payment shortly.
>
> Kind regards,
>
> The Guts.com Team.
>
> Please note that the compensation credited to your account needs to be wagered x1 on casino.
> Guts.com
> GB Buildings Penthouse Level 4 Watar Street Ta’ Xbiex XBX 1301, Malta

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hi MFC1986,

Thanks for your feedback,

Our deepest apologizes for the situation and sorry about the late reply regarding this matter. As stated in the email you received from us, there has been some technical issues with one of our payment providers and because of that the Visa withdrawals hasn't been correctly credited to the bank accounts. Due to the complexity of the issue, the resolution time took longer than we initially anticipated and for that, we cannot apologise enough.

However, the situation was solved during last Friday and you should receive your withdrawal latest by tomorrow. We can assure to you that we will do our best to make sure that this will not happen again in the future. In case you still have issues to receive your withdrawal, kindly contact me via email [email protected] and I am then able to take a closer look to the situation.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Have a lovely day forward.

Kindest Regards,
Krista
Customer support manager - Guts.com

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2017

Dear @MFC1986,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy