What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Guts Casino - Delayed payment since May

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Guts Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 300
Posted on July 8, 2019

I would like to file a complaint about delayed payments on Guts.com

I made 2 withdraws on 26th and 27th of May, and I have still not recived the funds.

The withdraw was made using bank transfer, and my account is approved and all the papers are in order.

I have been in touch with LiveChat many times, and have only been told that there is nothing I can do but wait.

This is because of new legislations in Norway, so the banks wont accept the funds. This I can understand. But they say that the issue is resolved now, and you can make a withdraw using bank transfer.

But my funds are still missing.
And no answere from LiveChat.

And no information on this. I have had to contact them to get information on the issue.

I would really like this case resolved. Would even be willing to withdraw it to Neteller, and then to my bank account (wich I would loose on, because of exchange rates)

Regards
Upset customer

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2019

Dear @Phrotanus,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on July 8, 2019

Sorry, forgot about that. The disputed amount is 300€ total. One withdraw on 100€, and one 200€.
Hope this clarifies things.

Regards

Posted on July 8, 2019

Hello and good evening Phrotanus,

We're sorry to hear that your withdrawals haven't reached you yet but if this is the case then fear not, we'll fix this in no time.

Can you please send an email to [email protected] with a copy of this complaint from the email connected to your account and we'll be able to investigate this for you.

Have a lovely week until we speak again.

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

Posted on July 9, 2019

I have now sendt an email with a copy.

- Phrotanus

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hello and good evening Phrotanus,

An email has been sent with information on how to proceed with your case. Let us know if you would run into any more trouble and we'll make sure to resolve it asap for you.

Have a fantastic week now

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2019

Dear @Phrotanus,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 13, 2019

Hi again,

They promised me the funds was sent again, and that I would recive it yesterday at the latest. I have not recived it, so again they have broken their promise.

Regards
Phrotanus

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hello and good day Phrotanus,

An email has been sent in regards to this case, please take a look at it.

We're handling your case with the highest of priority, we hope and believe that it will be solved very soon.

Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you at this point in time.

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

Posted on July 17, 2019

Well, I have good and bad news. I have recived the withdraw for 200€, but not the one for 100€.

But I guess now that you have found a way to send the money to my bank account, it will be no problem for the 100€ to be sendt the same way.

Regards
Phrotanus

Posted on July 20, 2019

Hello and good morning Phrotanus,

A new email has been sent to you.

Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you as of this moment?

Have a great weekend until we speak again.

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

Posted on July 23, 2019

Ok.

As of 23th July I have still not recived the funds.

Regards
Øyvind

Posted on July 23, 2019

Hello and good afternoon Phrotanus,

An email has been sent with some positive news.

Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and have a lovely day now.

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2019

Dear @Phrotanus,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 27, 2019

The issue have been resolved.

Regards
Phrotanus

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy