Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Guts Casino - Stalling verification and €5,200 withdrawal

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Guts Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 5200
Posted on June 19, 2019

I registered to this online casino and decided to give it a try seeing great reviews here. I had my fist withdrawal and everything was OK, my account was verified and everything was ok so they payed me out. After that i played some more, managed to get up to 5200 euros in total. After day or more with no movement on my withdrawal i was told they need to verify my account in order for them to pay out (even tough the same account already was verified). After they told me that i sent them my bank statement in written and it clearly shows bank logo, credit card number and my name together with address. Also i sent them the contract between me and the bank saying i own the account in that bank and papers have bank seal on it! After that was rejected i made a screenshot on my PC showing my online banking service that shows HTTP LINK, my name, my IBAN, Bank logo and more or less everything there is to show. And their agent told me on chat that screenshot will be enough for them to verify.

In conclusion, i've sent more than enough documents they needed and they i believe stalled my payout on purpose, especially considering my fist payment was done with no problems.

Posted on June 22, 2019

Hello and good day Hrvoje,

I am sorry to hear that your withdrawal hasn't been paid out and that the documents verification process is causing you inconveniences. If you have been verified then we shouldn't need documents again unless there is a payment method we haven't verified before or a document expires.

Could you please send an email to [email protected] where you provide your first and last name, date of birth, email address and home address. Also specify that the email is in regards to an AskGamblers complaint and to be handles by Oscar. Once I receive this email I will start investigating this situation to see if there is anything I can do.

Have a lovely rest of your weekend and take care.

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

Posted on June 22, 2019

Neither document has not expired and the payment method was the same as deposit method, you have no problems with documentation or approvments when it is deposid that needs to be made and that goes smoothly. Thankfully for your stalling methods i gambled away that 5000 euros and more since i was crazy enough to do some more deposits and that clearly was your goal. Interesting enough when i sent and uploaded those documents they were rejected but when i told the agent of yours on chat that i will complain at askgamlers i recieved email that my account was verified ofcourse after i lost my money. Only fair thing to do would be for you would be to pay me off anyway but i dont see that happening because then your stalling technique would have no point at all, would it?

Posted on June 23, 2019

Hello and good day,

An email has been sent from our support with the resolution of the complaint made, we're unfortunately not able to offer a refund in this case.

This is due to the KYC process being something that must be completed before we can send your withdrawal once we have asked for a document.

The losses were voluntarily incurred by the player by spending the funds and there was no encouragement on our part.

We're sorry that we were unable to offer a smoother verification process but we have procedures that must be followed when it comes to verification of a players payment methods and personal details.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

Posted on June 23, 2019

Again, as i said before, my account was verified together with my payment method and card that is easy to conclude since my first wothdrawal went just fine. I guess this also has no sense to do because your stalling method worked just fine from the reasons mentioned before. Your service and relations with cluents are horrible!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2019

Based on player's message posted on June 22nd, 2019 it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Based on player's message posted on June 22nd, 2019 it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy