What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

The Grand Ivy Casino - Stalling Withdrawal Since 6/04

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino The Grand Ivy Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 200
Dutch1723 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 5, 2017

I win £200 from this casino and withdrew it on 6/4 and it got withdrawn to a card where the account is closed. Having contacting them on a number of occasions they said the account is not closed and to contact the bank, which I did who again confirmed the bank was closed. 2 weeks after they got the funds back and confirmed they would send it to my current card in the account with was 19/4 I queried while in the 22/4 and was advised it had not been actioned but would do it on that date. I had still not received my withdrawal by 28/5 and that was me allowing,5 days to hit my account. I was asked to send a copy of my bank statement to confirm it hadn't gone in, with was done 28/4 I was told it takes 48 hours, still nothing! I go on live chat every day sometimes twice per day and I keep getting responses advising me I will get an email when sorted, still nothing! I am so angry because I am getting passed from pillar to post!

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hi Dutch1723,

Thank you for taking your time sharing this experience with us.

Please send through your username. I will investigate further and see what we can do.

Best Regards,
Stephanie, The Grand Ivy

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2017

Dear The Grand Ivy Casino,


Please keep in mind that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on May 10, 2017

Hi again Dutch1723,

Apologies for the delay. We’ve been looking into this issue and we fully understand your frustration.
Someone from our risk team will contact you today. We need further documentation from your bank to process a new payment directly into your account. Please see the email sent for more information.

We will do all we can to make sure that you get your withdrawal as soon as possible after documentation (as stated in the email) is provided. We want to ensure that all our players have a great time at The Grand Ivy, even when payment issues occur. Therefore, I have added a goodwill bonus onto your account - something cheerful until your payment gets processed successfully.

Kindest Regards,
Stephanie

Dutch1723 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 10, 2017

I am not happy at all, I have had another email from Grand Ivy asking for a Bank Statement for card ending in 8233 to show I had not received the money. I went through this initially in the middle of April and I got the following response:

From: Grand Ivy
Sent: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:49:39 -0700
To:
Subject: [296-208A1343-0213] Your The Grand Ivy Casino Account

Hi ,

Thank you for your email.

We can confirm that the funds have been returned and the card ending 8233 has been removed from the gaming account.
We have the option of making payment to Barclays card ending 0019, please confirm if we may proceed with payment to this card.

Kind Regards,

Grand Ivy
http:/­/ww­w.g­ran­div­y.com
Email: [email protected]
Live Chat available on http:/­/ww­w.g­ran­div­y.com
18+ Please Bet Responsibly - We believe in Responsible Gambling,
For more information go to www.ga­mbl­eaw­are.co.uk

You are now asking for this information again, Why??? You have since told me that the withdrawal was issued on 19/04 - it wasnt, 22/04 it has supposedly been returned from Barclays and again confirmed on 06/05 that it was issued but still not received.

I do not feel this is being looked at seriously and I am being messed around time and time again!

Posted on May 10, 2017

Hi Dutch1723,

Great news!

We have now resent the funds. They should reach you within 3-5 working days. You will get a confirmation email regarding this.

Please contact us again if they do not.

Kindest Regards,
Stephanie, The Grand Ivy

Dutch1723 United Kingdom
Posted on May 10, 2017

I have been told this on 4 occasions now and will not believe it until I actually get it. However I have received another email, I now have to wait another 48 hours as you are leaving the funds as pending - why? I have already waited the initial 48 hours and also another 3 weeks - see email below:

Dear Dutchellison69

Your withdrawal request has been received and you can see the withdrawal pending in your View Balances and Deposit page. The withdrawal will stay pending for approximately 2 days; during which time you have the option to reverse your withdrawal; upon reversal, funds will be returned to your playing account immediately.

Once your withdrawal has been approved by the accounts department and moved from pending to accepted. If withdrawing to a wallet, in most cases the funds will reflect immediately but can take up to 24 hours. Should you withdraw to your bank account or credit card, withdrawals typically reflect within the first 2 business days, but can take up to 5 business days to reflect depending on your bank's processing facilities.

Your transaction record for future reference is: -XXXXXXXX

Thanks for playing with The Grand Ivy Casino.

Kindest Regards,

The Grand Ivy Casino

I feel like none of you actually communicate with each other and knowing I am having such difficulty getting my funds that I won over 1 month ago it does not look good for your company!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2017

Dear The Grand Ivy Casino, 

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

The Grand Ivy Casino Complaints

  • 15 of 19 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 6,721 USD avg amount

Have trouble with The Grand Ivy Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy