Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Withdrawal 2 months delay

RESOLVED
Lola89 United States
Posted on December 13, 2017.

I have been attempting to receive my winnings, I submitted all information and my information was accepted and cleared. I chose my withdrawal method and it was all accepted since October 6th. It is now December 12th and I still have not received my withdrawal winnings. Over $600. They, dreams casino, were sure quick enough to take my money but once the winning happened they are delaying the process of sending my winnings. I have contacted customer service at least once a week for the past month and they keep saying the issue was escalated so that the process could be expedited however after 2 months there should be further action taken that's enough of playing the waiting game. Im beginning to think this is a scam, I've never had this issue with other casinos before.

Lola89 United States
Posted on December 13, 2017.

I would also like to add that my winnings totaled 766.00 and the winnings were split in two checks one of 200.00 and one for 566.00 both were manager approved and neither winnings has been received or sent

Lola89 United States
Posted on December 14, 2017.

and here is my photo proof. I also had a play through amount of 2500 and i played through that without depositing more money.

Posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Lola--

I've checked on your account and there are two parts to this.

First, there is a payment that was already sent off to our processor on December 6: Paid $185 + $15 Service Fee for transaction #51179993. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

Regarding the 'Manager Withdrawal,' this means that non-withdrawable funds were removed by the Payments Manager.

https:­//w­ww.d­re­ams­cas­ino.co­m/r­ules/

An approved "Manager Withdrawal" represents a portion of your balance that was removed because it was not eligible for withdrawal. This amount could be Bonus funds (which are non-cashable) or because you have exceeded the Maximum Withdrawal Amount on your last bonus, with excess funds removed.

In your case, you used the Players Rewards Card (PRC), in the amount of $100. The PRC's maximum withdrawal would be $200.

https:­//w­ww.p­la­yer­sre­war­dsc­ard.co­m/f­aq.php

A maximum of two (2) times the amount of the Players Rewards Card amount deposited may be cashed-out from the partner Casinos.

I hope this clears things up for you. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2017.

Hi Lola--

I've just received your tracking and I see your payment was already delivered to you, earlier today (Thursday). ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2017.

Dear @Lola89,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lola89 United States
Posted on December 16, 2017.

Yes I received the check, I deposited it into my account. It got rejected because it is a foreing check. I need my funds sent a different wayso that I can cash it or I need it wired.

Lola89 United States
Posted on December 18, 2017.

I am still awaiting a response.

Posted on December 18, 2017.

Hi Lola--

Can you please tell me what bank you attempted to deposit this into?

Thanks,

Tawni

Lola89 United States
Posted on December 20, 2017.

international bank of commerce

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2017.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 27, 2017.

Hi Lola--

I'm not understanding why your bank will not allow you to deposit an international check--this is an international bank (the 8th largest in Texas). If you were attempting to simply cash the check, I can understand this. More than likely, I'd imagine your bank would accept the check and place a hold on it until the funds cleared--this is what occurs with most banks when customers deposit foreign checks.

In any event, this will pose a problem: In order for us to re-issue the payment, we would need to place a stop payment on your check. Our processor charges $250 for the stop payment and your payment was only $185--there are not even enough funds to pay the stop payment fees.

My best suggestion is for you to go back to your bank and speak with your bank manager about this (please be sure you do not mention this has anything to do with online gambling). If you're unable to get anywhere with your bank manager, the only other option would be for you to open an account with a larger bank, such as Bank of America or Chase, etc.

I'm sorry, but there's not much beyond this I can offer to you for help.

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds