Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdrawal problem

RESOLVED
posted on July 22, 2014.

I requested 31-01-2013 1000$ and to now nothing happen, even I have no approved for this. I deposit 100$ and won 1000$, all was following the rules (no bj, no roulette) so don't understand why they don't payed yet.

I deposit other 2 casinos (cool cat and Wild Vegas each $100) but its same story.

How to trust they casinos if we cant broke the rules but they do that each time??!!

Askgamblers is my last hope, because I chating they LIVE SUPPORT every few days and nobody can answer when they pay.

posted on February 27, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on March 1, 2013.

I just check my account, my 1000 $ withdraw is declined, and.... I dont understand rest :

3/1/2013 2:10:23 PM DF-NETeller Withdrawal Approved! ($500.00)

2/27/2013 4:00:05 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! ($320.00)

2/27/2013 4:00:05 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested ($320.00)

2/27/2013 3:59:08 PM DF-NETeller Withdrawal Requested ($180.00)

2/27/2013 3:57:21 PM DF-NETeller Withdrawal Requested ($500.00)

2/27/2013 3:56:18 PM DF-NETeller Withdrawal Declined $680.00

2/27/2013 3:55:12 PM DF-NETeller Withdrawal Requested ($680.00)

2/27/2013 3:43:53 PM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Declined $1,000.00

1/31/2013 3:33:43 PM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested ($1,000.00)

what that? Is it mean I will get just 500$? why not 1000$ what I won?

posted on March 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

You've requested $1000. The bonus you've redeemed for $320 was non cashable and it has been removed from the winnings and entitled to cash-out $680.

Since you are labeled as an advanced player $500 have been approved on 3/1/2013 at 2:10:24 PM and the remaining $180 have been left as requested withdrawal and will be approved soon.

Hope this clarifies your inquiry

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on March 5, 2013.

I waiting yet, hope money will be soon.

posted on March 9, 2013.

Dear Player

You should be receiving it soon

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on March 10, 2013.

Hope 'soon' not mean months....... :)

posted on March 11, 2013.

I received 500$ today, so I'm waiting for missing 180$ yet, hope get this soon :) (its not approved until now yet)

posted on March 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will check with the Casino the date of your next approval

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on March 16, 2013.

Its approved already, so I just waiting for money

posted on March 20, 2013.

Dear Player

Once payment has been received please keep us updated

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on March 21, 2013.

I just checked now, no money yet ;)

posted on March 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

$500 was paid on 3/11/2013 9:50:04 AM via Moneybookers

$180 was paid on 3/22/2013 4:57:53 PM via Moneybookers

Please verify your payment

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on March 23, 2013.

True, I just check and got 180$ already. Thank you :)

AskGamblers
posted on March 23, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds