What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdraw Excuses

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
graeme United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 19, 2016

My $1000 withdraw via bank wire was declined on 18th Nov 2016 but was automatically changed to "approved" by "check" which was strange because they don't send checks to where I reside.

I contacted live chat and they said it will have to be through neteller - so I sent neteller details to finance department.

approx. week later contacted live chat to be told they don't send neteller payments to where I reside it will have to be bank wire, sent my bank details again.

approx. week later contacted live chat to be told payment will be delayed (7-10 business days) due to the business (ruby slots) is or has moved to "Prague".

I was concerned so a few days later contacted live chat again to be told due to the bank holiday it will be delayed for a further 7-10 business days, I asked which bank holiday they were referring to which they replied ruby slots process payments in China, Canada and Germany I check all 3 countries and there have been no bank holidays from withdraw date.

Contacted live chat today 18th Dec 2016 just to be told another 10 business days.

Their withdraw times for bank wire are up to 10 business days it has been 30 days (20 business days)

Madness - just don't understand why treat customers like their fools

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2016

Dear @graeme,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

graeme United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 23, 2016

I contacted live chat again 22nd December 2016. I asked if my withdraw has been paid and was told it has been paid on 20th December 2016 - but the term "PAID" means it has been SENT to the processors to finalise it, which payment will take another 7-10 business days to be sent.

So in a nut shell it has not been PAID at all - I have to wait another 7-10 business days for it to be actually sent (paid) into my bank account.

So basically another 7-10 business days on top of the 34 days I have already been waiting for.

40+ days for a withdraw is unacceptable (that's if they pay me at all) just doesn't make sense

Posted on December 26, 2016

Hi Graeme--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not back into the office until tomorrow. Once I return to work, I'll review your account and I'll come back with information for you.

All the best,

Tawni

graeme United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 29, 2016

I was waiting for response for the above?

I contacted live chat again 28th December 2016 and was told payment was actually SENT to my bank on the 20th December 2016, little confused - I asked again to confirm that payment has been sent to my bank and they said "correct". and to allow 5-10 business days to reach my bank account - so its a bit of a waiting game, including today it will 5 business days since 20th December so just have to wait and see.

graeme United Kingdom
Posted on January 1, 2017

I've not had an actual reply or explanation to my complaint via here at ask gamblers - only the above reply which isn't much to be honest. I contacted live chat again 31st December 2016 to see if I could get a transaction number or something for proof it has been sent to my bank - but was told it wasn't at hand?

graeme United Kingdom
Posted on January 4, 2017

Still have not received payment!

Cant see how it can take this long to reach my account - wonder what has happened this time.

Posted on January 7, 2017

Hi Graeme--

I'm terribly sorry for everything with this. We've been incredibly backlogged with payments due to the holidays. Making matters worse was I'd been a bit under the weather, so not as responsive as I generally would be.

Regarding your situation, I can confirm the payment has already been received by our processors. I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account early this coming week, if not already.

Again, I cannot apologize enough for the difficulties you've had with this.

All the best,

Tawni

graeme United Kingdom
Posted on January 10, 2017

Still haven't received payment.

This is beginning to feel like a stuck record - on one hand Tawni, your statement above indicates my payment should be in my bank account by now which also indicates that the processors have sent payment.

On the other hand I have an email from payments department stating "We are awaiting confirmation on the processors end that the bank wire has already been processed. As soon as we have these details we will notify you via e-mail. Which indicate it hasn't been sent at all as I have not received any email to confirm payment.

53 days since withdraw approval - bizarre

graeme United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 11, 2017

Day 54 - Payment received - thank you

You may close this complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy