Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

WinPalace Casino - Casino will not pay my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino WinPalace Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on May 16, 2014

I have recently submitted a faxback form to WinPalace Casino and it has been over 10 business days. I have responded back to their Finance Department and they will not respond. If want to not get paid, received horrendous customer service and an overall bad experience play at WinPalace casino, otherwise I would steer clear of them.

Posted on June 5, 2012

hi gamble123,

thank you for your message.

we will check and get back to you ASAP

regards,

Rick

Posted on June 5, 2012

This issue is still not resolved. The faxback form has been approved, but by time it was approved, I could not withdraw any money because their slot machines had taken it all back. They have not apologized for the time it took to get the faxback setup or offered to do anything. AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS.

Posted on June 5, 2012

Hello,

I don't understand your claim? you accuse the casino because you played your winnings trying to win more instead of waiting for your cash out?

the casino cant control your actions , you alone have the responsibility for your money.

Rick

Posted on June 5, 2012

Still no apology regarding the time it took to resolve the issue with the faxback form and also no acknowledgement of the problem. I have been a good customer of your casinos and spent thousands with your casino and this is how you treat a VIP Customers. Wow, thanks for nothing.

Posted on June 5, 2012

You have my apologies for the delay, i will contact the WP casino manager to try and resolve this issue on a way that will be accepted on your end as well.

they will contact you shortly.

Rick

Posted on June 6, 2012

i noticed the WP CS contacted you and sent you a nice offer.

did we sort this issue to your satisfactory?

regards,

rick

Posted on June 6, 2012

I did not talk with anyone at the casino.

Posted on June 7, 2012

The other issue has been resolved, but now WinPalace is discontinuing their VIP points promotion. I am trying to deposit and get points toward the VIP rewards structure, but they discontinued the program.

Posted on June 8, 2012

Hi,

i'm happy your first issue was resolved.

please send me an email explaining the new issue and we will resolve this as well.

Rick

Posted on June 8, 2012

Rick,

Can you please advise if you are going to update the last debit/credit card I sent you via email? I sent you the pictures so you can add it to my faxback form so we don't have the issue of not getting paid when I do win something at your casino. I have not heard back from you or my casino manager. I do not want it to take another week for the faxback form to get updated. This issue is not resolved.

Posted on June 11, 2012

hi

Finance updated me that your new CC is updated.

please confirm you received confirmation from them

Rick

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy