What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

WinPalace Casino - Took WITHDRAWAL and they closed my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino WinPalace Casino
Reason Other
Posted on May 16, 2014

WinPalace was the first online casino I signed up with. They are always nice with the :) smiley faces in the chats. Well I collected $500 winnings I won off of a bonus chip. The withdrawal process took a couple weeks but the check finally came through. As a side note for USA players they give you an acct at some other company who pays you so it takes extra time to again request your withdrawal. Anyhow As soon as that withdrawal processed I've been unable to deposit at winpalace and nobody can give answers. They told me to use another method so I spent $100 on Union Pay virtual card and guess what....I still can't deposit. Worse yet is for some reason im blackballed from all the affiliated casinos. When I first started playing I downloaded a bunch of casinos and got bonus chips. I'm sure this has to do with some of it but it is ridiculous. So you might win at WinPalace but try to collect and it will turn to DON'TCOMEBACKpalace.

Posted on March 16, 2014

Hi,

can you please let me know your username so we can check into this?

Thanks, have an amazing weekend!

Posted on March 16, 2014

cobra357 is my username. Supposedly people are "looking into it" as I called yesterday and then was rudely told they don't know. Also via chat I asked for help from an online manager. I'm trying to deposit money to your casino, I don't understand why it is such a problem! I've spent well over $500 before I took the withdrawal. I could even accepted not being able to play at winpalace although I did prefer it, but the online chat agent told me to use another online payment source like unionpay so I did. Now im stuck with it! I sent in every required document proving my identity so surely it's not a fraud issue.

Posted on March 16, 2014

HI cobra357,

That's why I'm here... usually this type of problems are related with some sort of misunderstanding but are sorted easily :)

Will update you once I get their reply.

Best regards,

Posted on March 17, 2014

I still haven't had a reply via phone or e-mail.

Posted on March 17, 2014

Hi,

still waiting for a reply... Will update you once I get it :)

Clara

Posted on March 17, 2014

Hi,

I've been informed that someone from the finance department will get in touch with you to clarify the issue.

Please update us once you receive their call.

Best regards,

Posted on March 17, 2014

I got an email from the finance department explaining how my withdrawal will be issued but that is complete. It's not the issue. I keep getting told I'm unable to deposit due to an "upper management" decision. Just let me spend this $100 union pay card as I was told to buy from your support agents and I won't spend anymore money at win place if upper management doesn't want my money.

Posted on March 17, 2014

Here is a better update. I was chatting with Wendy the manager on shift trying to clarify and she just kept saying it is a different departments decision not the finance department. I was trying to explain when she closed the chat and now my account is closed. This further validates my point that taking a withdrawal at WINPALACE will get your account closed. Great customer service when you are depositing money left and right. Now I'm out $100 extra dollars for the union pay. Dont waste your time on this casino !!

Posted on March 18, 2014

Hi,

Ill check whats the situation and update this complaint.

Posted on March 18, 2014

Hi,

I just spoke with the finance department and they are just trying to get in touch with you on a phone call to clarify some issue related with your account.

Please let them know when you will be available.

Best regards

Posted on March 18, 2014

Thanks for your reply, but they have not contacted me by phone. I was told by the manager on shift it had nothing to do with the finance department. It was in fact another department that has made the decision. Then she kicked me off chat and I was unable to login. My acct now let's me login but I still cannot make a deposit.

Posted on March 18, 2014

Hi,

we are probably talking about different departments. I spoke with a finance representative and they want to get in touch with you by phone to clarify some information since there's a security issue related with your account.

Could you let me know a proper frame time so they get in touch with you by phone?

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on March 18, 2014

They can call me now or they can call from 7:30 am to 9:00 am USA central time. Thank you.

Posted on March 18, 2014

Hi,

thanks for providing this information. Ill get in touch with finance and let them know.

Best regards and have an amazing day!

Clara

Posted on March 18, 2014

Thank you.

Posted on March 18, 2014

Hi,

the phone call is scheduled for tomorrow during the times you informed.

Best regards,

Posted on March 19, 2014

Hi,

Just to have an update on this... Were you able to speak with the finance department?

Best regards,

Posted on March 19, 2014

Hi,

Will get in touch with them again.

Best regards,

Posted on March 19, 2014

They did call me and said the issue was resolved. I won't be able to tell until I get home and can try to deposit. Thank you for the help. I will report if everything is ok.

Posted on March 19, 2014

Hi,

I'm happy to help :)

Have an amazing day!

Clara

Posted on March 20, 2014

The issue was cleared up. Thanks for your help. Regular customer service through chat or phone call is not good at all but luckily you are here to help out.

Posted on March 20, 2014

Hi,

Happy to help :)

Thanks for the positive feedback.

Have an amazing week and don't hesitate to contact if you need further assistance!

Clara

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2014

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy