What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Winnings not received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1800
Posted on July 26, 2016

my wire transfer for $1800 was approved on 06/30/16 and was send to escalation on 07/14 and 07/17. I send Tara 3 e-mails and she replied with the automated reply about being busy and will answer back in 2-4 business days, which she never did. My host and live chat told me thy are waiting for confirmation from the processor since 07/15. Ive been patient but not getting any feedback about my wire transfer is too much. I want my winnings and its been even more days than what the casino says it will take them to process.I like to play at dreams but this is getting frustrating

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2016

Dear @santodomingo,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on July 29, 2016

Hi just checked with dreams casino and was told they just paid the processor and will take 7 business days before i get it. I will keep my complain oepn until i receive my money

Posted on July 31, 2016

Hi santodomingo--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this. Now that I'm involved, I believe this should get sorted out for you, quickly.

As it's the weekend, I'm not in the office, so I don't have access to your account. As soon as I get into the office (Monday), I'll take a look at things and see what needs to be done to have this resolved, straight away. I'll post an update, as soon as I know what's up.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 2, 2016

still have not received my money, will keep waiting and hope for the best

Posted on August 4, 2016

Hi Santodomingo--

I'm sorry to just be getting back to this--I somehow missed adding this to my 'to-do' list.

I've looked into things for you and I do see that your payment has already been uploaded for our processor and with this, I would expect you'll see the payment in your bank account no later than early next week (perhaps as early as tomorrow).

Again, apologies for all of the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 5, 2016

As of today I still have not received my payment, hopefully i will get it soon, its been 5 weeks now since it was approved

Posted on August 8, 2016

Hi Santodomingo--

Can you please tell me if you've received your payment yet?

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on August 8, 2016

Thanks tawni, askgambler for your help, I received my wire transfer today. you can close this complain

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy