What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wildblaster Casino - Money taken away and account closed based on unjustified accusations

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Wildblaster Casino
Magician8 Mexico
Posted on March 28, 2019

I did not play at Wildbaster too much. I made four deposits here, with the last one I had a win - I won 4 839 EUR. I played on the 22 February, I deposited 66 EUR and played Hellboy and Sugar Pop. A few days after winning I got my account verified. Everything was going well and I did not expect any problems. However on the 6th of March I found out that my win was confiscated and my account was closed. The casino explained to me that I was suspected of fraudulent actions. They gave the whole provision from their terms which I attach to this text and I really do not get how this is relevant to me. Obviously I do not agree with the confiscation and would like my money to be paid to me.

Posted on March 28, 2019

Player provided documents edited with Photoshop, payout can only be made to players who have real documents.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 28, 2019

Dear Wildblaster Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Magician8 Mexico
Posted on March 29, 2019

Whaaat??? All the documents I have sent are real.....

Posted on April 1, 2019

Additional documents will be requested from the player for further investigation.

Magician8 Mexico
Posted on April 2, 2019

Sent the doc the casino requested yesterday

Posted on April 4, 2019

We are still waiting for additional identification selfi

Magician8 Mexico
Posted on April 5, 2019

Hey!

How many times do I have to send you the selfie. I already uploaded the selfie twice fulfilling your requirements. What is the problem here, I cannot get...

Magician8 Mexico
Posted on April 5, 2019

I can send to Askgamblers the selfies that I made and the demands of the casino. I also want to mention that the casino set the deadline of 1 day to send the selfie and I always sent them in the right time...

Posted on April 7, 2019

Dear Player,
We kindly ask you to upload into your profile selfie with ID and handwritten note "Hi Wildblaster Casino 02.04.2019".
Also we ask you to hold your ID above the note holding it at face level (with the note right below it).

Magician8 Mexico
Posted on April 9, 2019

Hey!

This exactly what I uploaded. How many times will I have to do it??? I could send the selfie to the askgamblers team. But I would ask to send it privately because of the ID details. Can the AskGamblers team provide with such an email please!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy