Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wildblaster Casino - Account closed and funds confiscated

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wildblaster Casino
Reason Other
Inactive user
Posted on November 26, 2019

I made several requests to withdraw. My first withdrawal request was USD 188.25 and the casino required the usual verification of ID, address and photo or screenshots of method of deposits. I did upload all and approved but payout of my withdrawal was not released stating they need me to upload my photo holding the credit card I used for deposit and my selfie holding a note saying their casino name and a date (As per Casino’s email dated 19 Nov 2019). I did that too and initiated my next attempt of withdrawal (22 Nov 2019) of USD427.50 (not sure exact figure as I was too late to take screenshot of transaction history when they disabled my account). Again they did not issue the cashout but requested me to upload another selfie of me holding my ID document. I did that and uploaded it to my profile account (23 Nov 2019) followed by repeating the withdrawal of same amount. A couple of hours later they send an email saying “Per administration's decision your account was closed and all the funds confiscated.”
I wrote back to ask to clarify as I have done nothing wrong neither have I any intention of any fraud whatsoever. They replied that it is administration’s decision and it is final.
I noticed the bad business behavior of Wildblaster Casino in its hassle of verification procedure, the mediocre support team, false advertising multiple payment methods and not acknowledging with email any withdrawal made.

Posted on November 27, 2019

Our AntiFraud department has checked and found that uploaded docs (selfie with credit card) were edited with Photoshop. We are required to verify that only own credit cards are used for payments.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2019

Dear Wildblaster Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on November 28, 2019

Player has violated the following points:

1) Suspicion of money laundering, as he initially made deposits through one payment and tried to withdraw to a completely different place if possible.

2) Docs (selfie with credit card) were edited with Photoshop or other graphic editor.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Wildblaster Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity:

The Company has strict anti-fraud policy. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including but not limited to:

  • participating in any type of collusion with other players,
  • development of strategies aimed at unfaithful winnings,
  • fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers,
  • charge back procedures with a credit card or denial of some payments made,
  • other types of cheating,
  • or is known to have gone bankrupt in the country of his residence,
  • providing incorrect information about personal data during registration

The Company reserves the right to terminate the user account and suspend all payouts to the player. This decision is at the sole discretion of the Company and the player will not be notified or informed about the reasons of such actions. The Company also reserves the right to inform the regulatory bodies of such fraudulentactions performed by the player

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy