Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wildblaster Casino - Impossible to request a withdrawal

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wildblaster Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on June 7, 2019

3 times my withdrawals have been declined but am making a complaint about the most recent. I’ll go through the three though.
Ok, so first time I made a withdrawal of $1,300. That was declined due to my account being suspicious for no reason and I had completed the verification process. My money was returned to my account. In there T&C it states that the casino may HOLD funds if they feel the account is suspicious. When I told them that it states HOLD and not return funds they said that that was my interpretation.
Second time I made a withdrawal of $2,000 the money was taken from me and my deposit returned to my account because I had received a bonus which I didn’t know about and apparently I had multiple accounts with the same IP address. I argued that because I only use my mobile phone without WIFI and when using a phone with a sim card it doesn’t have a fixed IP address and constantly changes. I confirmed that with my service provider who said that it was impossible for that to happen. Apparently I had over 10 accounts with the same IP address. When I asked them for the details they refused due to privacy.
Now, thirdly which is my complaint.
I got onto chat and asked if I deposit from now on will I have any issues withdrawing. They said that my bonus has been disabled and I won’t I can make withdrawals without any issue. So I deposited. I had my account up to $3,000 which I made a withdrawal. I waited approx a week and hoped on to chat to ask if it had been processed. They said not yet so I waited. About 2 days later I asked again in which they replied that it had been declined. When I asked why they said that commonwealth bank don’t allow then to deposit money into an account with them. Firstly I said that can’t be correct. They sent me a list of ways to withdraw which excludes pretty much every Australian bank. I asked them to please put it simply on how I withdraw if I bank with commonwealth bank. There response was that I can’t. I checked there withdrawal methods that they list on there site and it doesn’t mention anything c about that. It does say that you can withdraw in AU via MasterCard or visa. In Australia you can’t withdraw into a MasterCard. I contacted the commonwealth bank who sent me an email stating that there’s no blocks on my account and they also told me that any person, company or business can deposit money into a BSB account so that they are lying. I then requested a refund of all my deposits as I don’t see why they should except my deposits but not be able to withdraw. I think it’s only fair as I’m not donating money, I deposit in the hope of being able to withdraw winnings which is I’m told impossible with them. It’s hard enough to win and three times I was refused and told I cant

Posted on May 28, 2019

Unfortunately players bank was not accepting funds from our bank so we had offer different withdrawal methods but player continued playing and lost all his winnings.

louieluke Victoria
Posted on May 28, 2019

Ok, what withdrawal method could I possible use if I bank with commonwealth? They clearly stated that I can’t withdraw if I bank with commonwealth bank and as for there bank not being able to deposit just isn’t true. Anyone can deposit money into a BSB account. As for playing through the money well I have no withdrawal method and tried to make a bank transfer again afterward and the money was starlight back into my account. I believe I should get all my deposits returned as it’s impossible withdraw my winnings. Why does every other casino be able to deposit into a commonwealth bank account? You don’t state that in your T&C. Wildblaster clearly told me that if I bank with commonwealth bank I can’t withdraw. 2 times prior I went to withdraw with it being declined and neither of those times was I told that I can’t withdraw into a commonwealth account. There’s nowhere stating that on there site and if it’s impossible for me to withdraw I 100% believe that a return of my deposits is fair. If I can’t win, why should I be able to deposit. Also, how many others Australians has this happened to?

louieluke Victoria
Posted on May 28, 2019

Also I had conformation from my bank that this is not true as anyone can deposit funds into a commonwealth BSB account. Why would any bank not except anyone outing money into an account. Commonwealth bank assured me that this is not possible unless I have a block on my account which I don’t do I don’t know how wildblaster can use that for an excuse. Plus it doesn’t state that on there T&C’s or on there withdrawal methods. I played my funds sways as I was told that there isn’t anyway way of withdrawing. I just wanted to get rid of the money in my account as it was useless if I can’t withdraw. 3 times my withdrawals have been declined and as already stated, I believe that my deposits should be returned as I would never of deposited if I had known I couldn’t withdraw. Why would anyone deposit knowing that they can’t withdraw. I made sure I read there T&c’s Prior and checked there withdrawal methods which clearly stated I could withdraw via MasterCard, visa or bank transfer.

Posted on May 28, 2019

Please read the attached conversation via chat and this explains what I was told

Posted on May 28, 2019

I mean, how easy is that to get out of paying my winnings, sorry our bank won’t let us deposit funds into commonwealth bank. If it’s that simple for a casino to just say that then players have no hope

Posted on May 29, 2019

Our bank is not able to transfer funds to Commonwealth bank, as Commonwealth bank does not accept transfer from Gambling companies. Please ask your bank if they are able to receive fund from casino? There are many other banks that accept transfers from casinos. If you have ever received transaction from other casino its only because they mask their Merchant ID so banks won't be able to recognize it as casino transaction when sending out withdrawals this is not right. From us withdrawals transactions going out as winnings and we word as per our License regulations.

louieluke Victoria
Posted on May 29, 2019

Ok then, if I can produce evidence of deposits made into my account by gambling companies will you return my deposits? That’s fair enough as you say it can’t be done into a commonwealth bank account?

louieluke Victoria
Posted on May 29, 2019

Also I have spoken with commonwealth bank and as I’ve previously stated they told me that there is no such restrictions and any person, business or company can deposit money into a BSB account. I have had numerous deposits from gambling companies stating there name so as I said, if I can produce them will you return my deposits? If you say they can’t and I can produce evidence, it’s proves that you are not telling the truth again.

Posted on May 29, 2019

We have already answered you that Commonwealth bank does not accept transfer from us. We had offered you other withdrawal methods but you continues playing and lost all your winnings. We are unable to return you lost funds.

louieluke Victoria
Posted on May 30, 2019

Well I’m calling that a lie! You said in your previous reply that commonwealth doesn’t except deposits from gambling! I’m telling you right now that that is a lie and I can prove that they do. You haven’t answered my complaint with a legitimate answer. You can’t just say that commonwealth bank doesn’t support deposits from gambling companies because I’ve told you that’s not true and I have evidence that they do! Also you haven’t answered the question of why you don’t state that commonwealth bank withdrawals aren’t supported. If you did you would lose most of your Australian customers. I really just don’t understand how you expect me to expect that I can deposit over $4,000 and impossible for me to withdraw and that it doesn’t state that anywhere or haven’t been told in my previous attempts to withdraw. You deliberately do that knowing that people won’t deposit and you lose money. Far out, I’m actually dumb founded as to how you expect me to except this as a decision when I have in writing from your support agent who clearly says it’s impossible for me to withdraw. What, I’m mean to change banks to withdraw. Why don’t you say this somewhere. I’m over your short brief responses saying we have told you. That’s just an easy excuse. I’m a customer who has played fair but not receiving fair treatment.

louieluke Victoria
Posted on May 31, 2019

A simple question which you have avoided.
Why don’t you state that if people bank with commonwealth bank they can’t withdraw?

louieluke Victoria
Posted on May 31, 2019

Hello, can you please answer my question? I noticed you always avoid it by just stating that commonwealth bank don’t allow you to deposit. I’ve asked you how come you don’t state that anywhere on the T&C’s or withdrawal and deposit methods. It doesn’t state that anywhere at all. You are always quick to point on your T&C’s when it suit but slow to respond when there’s nothing there about not being able to withdraw if your a commonwealth bank customer like half of the Australian population.

Posted on June 3, 2019

Many payment providers and banks do not accept payments from casinos, we can not list all in our T&C’s.. We had offered you other withdrawal methods but you continues playing and lost all your winnings.

louieluke Victoria
Posted on June 3, 2019

No, I’m sorry but you did not offer me other withdrawal methods if I bank with commonwealth. So, what your trying to say is that I should change the bank I’ve been with for around 30 years just so I can withdraw from the only casino who says that they can’t deposit money into commonwealth bank when the bank has told me that they do except payments. What, so you think it’s ok to except deposits from someone who you know cannot withdraw and not display that anywhere on your site? I’m sorry, I don’t buy that because there isn’t a business in the world that could get away with that. Do you seriously think I would of deposited over $4,000 knowing that I can’t withdraw because I’m with commonwealth bank? Come on, I can’t believe that you can honestly sit there and say that you don’t feel that it’s fair that firstly, you don’t have to display that commonwealth banker can’t withdraw and secondly, letting someone fairly deposit money, win fairly and then reject there withdrawal due this this matter. Any person with a brain would say that that is 110% unfair and morally wrong. I will not give up on this matter and not sure where I can go from here but as I’ve said, I fairly deposited over $4,000, happy to except when I lost but expect to be able to withdraw when I fairly win. Three times my withdrawals have been rejected. Again, you should return my deposits for the reason of you don’t state on your site anywhere that commonwealth bank customers can’t withdraw so if I had been at least told that or you had it somewhere on your site I would not of deposited. I asked your support that if I deposit will I have any issues withdrawing and I was told NO! Do you understand that. I asked and your customer support said I wouldn’t have any issues withdrawing. So I deposited and guess what, I can’t withdraw. Tell me, do you think that is fair?

louieluke Victoria
Posted on June 3, 2019

Ok, read the attached image above and as you can see I was told I can withdraw without any issues?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2019

Dear Wildblaster Casino,

AskGamblers Casino Complaints Team would greatly appreciate if you could provide detailed and clear explanation regarding the exact reasons which led to the issue to occur, backed up with T&C and information on your website regarding the deposit / withdrawal policy as well as what other options have been offered to the player, with all the explanations and instructions sent to him.

Dear @louieluke,

Please confirm whether you played off all of your funds ( winnings plus deposits ) or just the winnings?

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Posted on June 3, 2019

If there are issues with players bank to receive a withdrawal , player has alternative withdrawals methods that he is able to use for example, other bank or an e-wallets. Players can see all the options when he is requesting withdrawal. In this case player didn't care to use alternative method and continued playing all his winnings. In this case we are unable to help him with anything else.

Posted on June 3, 2019

Hi there, yes I played all my deposits due to the fact I wasn’t aware and it doesn’t state anywhere on there site that they don’t except withdrawals from commonwealth bank. Then I played my winnings due to the fact I wasn’t able to withdraw it. I contacted my bank and they stated they don’t have any restrictions on deposits coming into a BSB account. I wouldn’t of deposited a cent if they had stated that you can’t withdraw into a commonwealth bank. I asked if there would be any issues prior to depositing and I was told no, there wouldn’t be. Why would I deposit any money little lone over $4,000 knowing I couldn’t withdraw.

louieluke Victoria
Posted on June 3, 2019

Sorry, they did offer me other withdrawal methods but they excluded nearly every Australian bank. I don’t understand how they exspect people to what, change banks to withdraw. I was clearly told that if I bank with commonwealth bank it’s impossible for me to withdraw. I tried another method which they display and the funds went back into my account straight away so if I couldn’t withdraw what else am I to do with the money. So I played it to get rid of it as I didn’t want to go back into that site again. My main issue is why don’t they state it on there site! If I had known or it was stated that commonwealth doesn’t except withdrawal I wouldn’t of deposited a cent but it doesn’t and even when I asked they failed to tell me. Also I contacted the bank and confirmed that there isn’t any restrictions. Wildblaster said that commonwealth don’t allow any gambling company to deposit but I have a bank statement which clearly shows deposits from gambling companies that have deposited into my account and clearly states there name. So that is proof that they are not telling the truth.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2019

Upon reviewing your complaint AskGamblers Complaints Team reached to the conclusion that your claim is not valid. While we could understand your frustration and disappointment of the fact your payment has not been processed via the preferred cashout method, please keep in mind that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own withdrawal policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such withdrawal policy in any way. Moreover, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the withdrawal procedure is finished and the payment is processed. Once you played and lost your money it means there isn’t a valid subject to claim for and therefore this complaint is being rejected. In case of a disagreement with our decision, we strongly encourage you to seek further assistance from the relevant licensing authority responsible for the operating license of the aforementioned casino brand.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Upon reviewing your complaint AskGamblers Complaints Team reached to the conclusion that your claim is not valid. While we could understand your frustration and disappointment of the fact your payment has not been processed via the preferred cashout method, please keep in mind that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own withdrawal policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such withdrawal policy in any way. Moreover, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the withdrawal procedure is finished and the payment is processed. Once you played and lost your money it means there isn’t a valid subject to claim for and therefore this complaint is being rejected. In case of a disagreement with our decision, we strongly encourage you to seek further assistance from the relevant licensing authority responsible for the operating license of the aforementioned casino brand.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy