What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wildblaster Casino - Delayed payment processing time

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Wildblaster Casino

Amount

$ 20000

twungz Victoria Message
Posted on February 19, 2019

I was advised originally that the website offered $4000 cash out withdrawals daily with up to $15000 per week and $40000 per month hence why i went and played. After my recent wins supported documents were requested to complete the withdrawals, this has been completed and ever since i have only received 2 withdrawals of $4000 each taking well over a week long period to processed and when enquring with customer support they cant even give me an exact time on when my next payments was due to be deposited to my account.
As you can see from the screentshot, the oldest request is on the 10th of febuary, that is now 8 days late and still has not been processed yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2019

Dear @twungz,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

twungz Victoria Message
Posted on February 19, 2019

A total of $20,000 is still owing in a pending status on my account with the dates as listed below:
16/02/2019: $4000
15/02/2019: $4000
13/02/2019: $4000
12/02/2019: $4000
10/02/2019: $4000
And when approaching customer support about the withdrawals the only answer i get is there a technical issue and no other information was provided to what is the issue or when it will be fixed

Posted on February 20, 2019

Hello,
Player winnings were checked by Slotprovider because our system has issued a fraud report, everything seems to be ok and we start paying out. We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019

Dear @twungz,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

twungz Victoria Message
Posted on February 20, 2019

Is there an ETA on when the issue will be rectified? The withdrawals request is still currently pending.

Posted on February 21, 2019

The withdrawal requests have been requested by bank transfer, may take some days until the money arrives.

twungz Victoria Message
Posted on February 21, 2019

Askg - Un00

that is a very vague answer you have provided. As per the screenshot my withdrawals requests are all still in "pending" status means you have done nothing to look into the matter. You can clearly see that in the past when a withdrawals has been initiated the status of it will go into "Accepted" status whereas here nothing has been done hence the "pending" status and nobody even replied to any of my emails or give me an answer to what is going on or how long it will take for my withdrawals to go through?

Listed below is your websites FAQ's and you clearly have it written down as payment processed by the bank will be within 1 - 3 days, and so far i have waited for 2 weeks having to go through your technical issues wait and now your technical issues has been fixed and you are still unable to processed my withdrawals beside telling me it's going to take a few days.
How fast are the funds withdrawn?
It usually occurs within an hour after processing your request for withdrawal. The speed of payment depends on the method you have requested to withdraw funds. In most cases, the transfer of funds is instant, payments to credit cards are processed by the bank within 1-3 banking days.

I have been a loyal and fair customer to the casino and i really want to get this issued resolved. how is it fair that you guys can take as much deposit from your customer's yet when it comes to a customer trying to withdrawals their win it is such a runaround. And lastly, if you had a technical issues with every single customer's for the last 2 weeks, then how are your casino's still operating and taking customer's deposit?

I've always abide the your casino's terms and conditions and have also deposited thousands upon thousands into your casino's previously so all I'm saying is please be fair and processed all my winning withdrawals requested because it has been sitting in the "pending" for a very long time now.

thank you for your cooperation
regards,



Date Status Action Payment System Amount
February 21, 2019 14:48 Pending Recall Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD
February 21, 2019 03:01 Discarded Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD
February 15, 2019 21:13 Pending Recall Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD
February 13, 2019 12:32 Pending Recall Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD
February 12, 2019 00:40 Pending Recall Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD
February 10, 2019 14:54 Pending Recall Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD
February 11, 2019 01:00 Discarded Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD
February 14, 2019 07:39 Accepted Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD
February 10, 2019 06:51 Accepted Cashout Bank Transfer 4,000 AUD

Posted on February 21, 2019

This delay was due to fraud check by slot provider. Now withdrawals are going to be by the limits are stated in our T&C.

twungz Victoria Message
Posted on February 23, 2019

Hi there, so i far i cant see 2 amounts of $4000 has been accepted but since its the weekend i cannot confirmed if the money has been transferred until monday. Can you also accept and processed the remeaining 4 requests thankyou

Posted on February 24, 2019

All withdrawals have been accepted according to our limits and will be paid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy