What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

West Casino - Payment delayed for over 5 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino WestCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000
Posted on November 28, 2018

I made a withdrawal 5 days ago. They write on askgamblers that it takes up to 48 hours. The first withdrawal was ok but now there is nothing to do. And they are telling me a different story every day. Now they say Everymatrix is the one who is not paying. We talk about 1000 Euro and a very reputable provider.

Posted on November 29, 2018

Hello MRNOLUCK

Hope my message finds you well.

Withdrawals usually take a day to be processed and mostly they take up to 2 business days.
In some extreme cases, it can take a little longer, when the finance team has to perform extra checks.

As mentioned in our communication with you, we also depend on a 3rd party for making the payments.
The payment was processed in just under 3 business days and most likely it was because the finance department had to perform extra checks to make sure they apply the correct information. It can have to do with many aspects, including game-play.

You requested the withdrawal at 22/11/2018 13:37:19 GMT and it was processed at 27/11/2018 11:25:17 GMT
However your prior withdrawal was processed within 25 minutes after you requested it. That one was requested on 25/08/2018 11:16:29 GMT and was processed at 25/08/2018 11:40:18 GMT

We promise that want to process all withdrawals as fast as possible, yet in very few cases it can take a little longer (such as in your case) depending on the 3rd party involvement. That is also present in the terms and conditions in case you want to further check.

Congratulations for your winnings and please let us know in case you have any other concerns.

Best Wishes,
Ed Blake

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2018

Dear @mrnoluck,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy