Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Waiting for payments of $24,831.00 since 10/10/2017

REJECTED
Inactive user
Posted on November 2, 2017.

Dear Dreams Casino representative,
I am waiting for the payments of $24,831.00 USD since 10/10/2017.
I am very sad that it has come to this to get my own winning money. I don't understand why I have to beg for my own winning money where it should be automatically deposited directly into my Neteller account or whichever preferred methods chosen by players. They never give me an update either, which made me feeling nervous and anxious. It is a lot of money to me obviously and I would like to receive my winning money as soon as possible.
Please give me an update.
Thanks.

Kind regards,
Poppy < surname removed >.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi Poppy--

I did a quick check of your account, but at first glance, it appears your withdrawals have been denied. I want to be 100% certain that this is accurate and fair, however, you have an unusually large record of transactions--I've had to ask for a manager to step in to do a full reconciliation of your account. I expect this to be completed within the next day or two and once I have this in hand, I'll be able to accurately assess this issue.

I'll be back once I have answers...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2017.

Dear @pythomp,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Dreams Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on November 17, 2017.

Hi AskGamblers--

Unfortunately, I'm still waiting on the reconciliation of Poppy's account, as well. I'm hopeful this will be delivered to me in the next day or two and of course, as soon as I have this, I can give a full report to all regarding this issue.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on November 19, 2017.

We definitely will pursue this matter further to help other victims as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Inactive user
Posted on November 27, 2017.

My winning money is include this jackpot win from Samba Sunset slot game.
I spent lots of money to achieve this winning money of $24,831.00 USD.
I will go to every authority in the world to get my winning money.
Business means business.

Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hi Poppy--

I'm going to explain this in the simplest way possible and I will provide all necessary evidence to AskGamblers...

We will be paying your withdrawals (minus bonus funds, as bonuses are non-withdrawable), up to the point when you began playing tournaments. You have clearly abused the tournaments and as such, we have voided those winnings.

Further, IMO, I believe we are being beyond fair in this, as you were mixing funds throughout your play. This is the same issue we had with you with your Planet 7 issue and it is clear you have a pattern of this sort of abuse.

Cutting to the chase, there are four withdrawals (requested prior to the start of tournament play) which we will honor:

9/18/2017 50825957 Bank Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested RDM-20­170­918­041­437620 ($685.00)
9/18/2017 50825952 Bank Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested RDM-20­170­918­041­431213 ($2,500.00)
9/18/2017 50825950 Bank Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested RDM-20­170­918­041­426100 ($2,500.00)
9/18/2017 50825946 Bank Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested RDM-20­170­918­041­420543 ($2,500.00)

This gives a gross withdrawal amount of $8185. We will be removing the following bonuses used to amass those withdrawals:

9/11/2017 19:57 50495702 Coupon redeemed MY50FREE $50.00
9/13/2017 3:43 50641669 Coupon redeemed BIGGERISBETTER (1 of 999)(50 free spins) $525.00
9/15/2017 0:28 50727459 Coupon redeemed BIGGERISBETTER (2 of 999)(50 free spins) $525.00

The three bonuses total $1100, which removed from your $8185 withdrawal leaves a net of $7085, payable.

Please let me know if you would like this paid to your Neteller account.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on December 1, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
you only offered me to pay my jackpot winning because I took screenshot of it. I also won big money from slots, poker games, scratch games, tournaments, etc but unfortunately I didn't took screenshot at every winning.
I didn't abuse the tournaments at all. I didn't abuse anything at all. My reputation is a clean business person, not a cheater or a scammer like you.
I won the tournaments and every other games at your casino fair and square because I was good at it and also luck was on my side at the time. Just like any other gambling, you got to be good and lucky at the same time.
Let me ask you something, what make you think Interpol, CIA, FBI and Australian Federal police don't know where you live mate?
They can come and get you any minute from now on. They will come to your house and handcuff you any minute. They will close down all your casinos at anytime I can tell you that.
You pay all the money you owe me within 3 days from now or Interpol will come to your house and arrest you. They know who you are and they know where you live.
I don't play games.
That's it. I had enough of this bullshit.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, we took the decision to reject this case  and moreover, to ban player from using our services in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy