!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Vip Lounge Casino keep 11 thousand USD

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VIP Lounge Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 3000
Posted on July 16, 2014

I have trouble to get paid by viplounge online casino on august in 2010. This casino has currency only in USD. I won there more than 11 thousand USD dollars and they emailed me with congratulations the email has

You may be required to send in documentation in order to expedite your withdrawal.

Please review the banking pages of VIPLoungeCasino.net, or contact us, to find out what may be required to process your withdrawal.

I tried to tell them i could not locate banking section and to tell me what i need to as they said to me expidite my withdrawal. my emails come back to me.

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients failed.

suppor­[email protected]­ipl­oun­ges­upp­ort.net

Then the casino make it that i cant log in and i hear no more from them. I write:

Dear Casino

Why not allowed to log in? I wait long time for withdrawal. You notify me of nothing and you pay me nothing of my win.

If unable to fix log in problem make withdrawal for me.

Regards

Joao

I never hear again from them after i sent this email.


 

Posted on July 4, 2011

Dear Jojodoce:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP. Please provide me with your casino account name and send it to [email protected] so i can go ahead with your request.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 5, 2011

It make me very happy to see reply form viplounge. I sent reply to Cindy at [email protected] with my casino account name. I am hoping she will

help me to get issue resolved and to get my payment processed.

Posted on July 7, 2011

Dear jojodoce:

I had the chance to speak with Vip Lounge's Withdrawals Department Manager. Casino closed your account due to security concerns. Last year, Vip Lounge Casino was under attack from a fraudulent group of players coming from the same region IP address, showing similar game play and depositing patterns as yours. This is why as per Casino's fraud department; your account will remain closed and deposit will be returned.

Best Regards

Cindy

Posted on July 10, 2011

I do not understand what all this has to do with me. For secuity I send you identification. what is meant by attack you mean you have many players? what is that to me?

What fraud I am real person normal typical guy same as everyone there are many thousands of people in Lisboa so I do not understand you have number of players in one location and you do not like? playing game like blackjack is popular game you dont like your guets to play blackjack remove the game not the player. I do not control what players deposit you offered a bonus of 2000 for 500 deposit so I make it for that bonus. All your excuses not to pay are just that excuses and not valid excuses.

So if this is case your terms should read

If more then one player from same city plays same game as other player from same city you will not be paid

If more then one player accepts same bonus as other player in same city you will not be paid

If you win at casino you will not be paid

Posted on July 11, 2011

Dear Jojodoce:

Your case has been just escalated to our Fraud Department Manager. I will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 12, 2011

I sent reply email to cindy to [email protected], explaining her I wish to get a better resolution than money confiscation and I am waiting now for answer..

Posted on July 13, 2011

Dear Jojodoce:

I will take this issue to Upper Management.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 16, 2011

It looks as [email protected] is willing to find way to solve with me the issue. I will keep posted askgamblers.com

Posted on July 18, 2011

Dear jojodoce:

We are working on this issue and will send Upper Management your request.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 21, 2011

Dear jojodoce:

You should be receiving a resolution by tomorrow the latest.

Best Regards

Cindy

Posted on July 23, 2011

Dear jojodoce:

Unfortunately Upper Management decided not to re-open the account due to the risk it represents. They have informed me that all player accounts from your are have been banned since 2010.

As explained on my previous email Casino is willing to offer you $3000 as compensation.

Best Regards

Cindy

Posted on July 24, 2011

I am sorry 3000 offer is 25% that is huge confiscation that I did nothing wrong to be punished for. I asked [email protected] for another offer to get issue resolved.

Posted on July 25, 2011

Dear jojodoce:

Please send me the email you mentioned above; again since I did not receive it.

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on July 26, 2011

ok Ms.Cindy I sent again the email.

Posted on July 29, 2011

Dear Jojodoce:

I will be sending you an email this afternoon with information related to payment.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 31, 2011

Ms. Cindy I do not get email from you. If you send please send again.

Posted on August 1, 2011

Dear jojodoce:

I have sent you the email back again.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on August 3, 2011

Dear Joao:

I will check other payment methods available instead of checks.

Best Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 7, 2011

No payment come yet, no money as promised!

Posted on August 7, 2011

Dear jojodoce

On Monday I will inform you the payment available to send the withdrawal

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on August 10, 2011

Dear jojodoce:

Please complete the information we require from you and requested via email. We might be sending you a Bank Wire.

Best Regards

Cindy

Posted on August 12, 2011

Dear Jojodoce:

I've emailed you 2 days and still did not get your reply. In order to process any payment please send the documentation required by the casino to cash-out. You must send a valid Picture ID, Utility Bill and fill out the Faxback Form available on the website and send them by email to withdr­awa­[email protected]­vip­lou­nge­cas­ino.com.

Once documents have been received and approved payment will be sent out accordingly.

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2011

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy