What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VIP Lounge Casino - Here we go again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VIP Lounge Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

The first time I requested a withdrawal it took forever but after putting in a complaint with AskGamblers I was paid the day after (funny that?), Now this is the second time I requested a withdrawal and they said to me that maybe I will get paid within the requested time. So what is maybe?. Some excuse (exactly like the first time) that their processors are a bit behind with payments. That is not my problem, they said 7-10 business days for approval and then another 7-10 business days for you to receive your money. Well this friday coming (19th april) will be exactly 10 business days I had to wait and I expect my money to be in my neteller account, but I have a funny feeling that it won't be there. Is there anything we can do to make these people pay me by the 19th of april please?.

I am sick of this treatment from this casino and they should take their withdrawals more seriously. Please help me, I want my money by the 19th april. Thank you

Posted on April 17, 2012

Dear mooshie:

Payment was approved on 4/5/2012 at 2:05:14 PM.

All withdrawals that meet the cash-out requirements will be approved within 7-10 business days of the date the withdrawal was requested. (If you have multiple pending withdrawals requests each pending request will be approved 7-10 business days following the subsequent approved payout. Approvals are made one at a time 7-10 business days apart.)

Cash-out is still on time to be sent out.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on April 17, 2012

That's good to hear that from you, but I did get an email from you people saying that maybe I won't get paid by the 19th of April, that I have to wait because there is a delay with your processors and to be quite honest I am not prepared to wait past the due payout date. So when I log into my Neteller account on saturday morning the 20th of April (which will be friday the 19th of april for you people) I expect to see my payout in my account.

Posted on April 17, 2012

Ok sorry I got the dates wrong. The 19th of April is on thursday. When I log into me neteller account on FRIDAY morning I expect my money to be in my account. Thank you

Posted on April 19, 2012

Today is the 10th business day and still no payout, can I please have my money?

Posted on April 22, 2012

Dear Mooshie

I will check your payment status Monday morning

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on April 23, 2012

Still waiting here for Cindy to check what happened with my payout. I hope she gets back to me very soon.

Posted on April 23, 2012

So did you check what happened with my payout like you promised me????

Posted on April 23, 2012

Dear mooshie:

We are Vip Lounge Casino Affiliate Program. We do not handle payments directly.

Please be adviced that your payment will be sent out within the next 24 hours.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on April 23, 2012

Ok I just recieved my payout into my Neteller account. Finally!

Posted on April 25, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2012

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy