Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

All Slots Casino - Verification denied

RESOLVED
Posted on September 15, 2015.

When I opened my allslots account I entered an incorrect address I'm not sure how this has happened but is an honest mistake I've sent driving license credit card copies bank statement power bill and a fine from the courts knowing that I would be unable to withdraw winings I would not have sent false information purposely I have sent a lot of emails explained my error but I'm getting nowhere should I just give up and move to a different casino it seem this is a common problem at allslots thanks

Posted on September 9, 2015.

Ok I would also like to add that when I spoke to one support agent on the phone I was told by him that online power bills are fine he seemed quite sure of him self until he entered my username now he's no very familiar with this now I'm told it has to be a bill that has been posted who gets bills posted these days I would like to say to all players have your identity information approved before you deposit any funds

Posted on September 10, 2015.

Hi,

It is an industry standard to verify player’s residential address by presenting proof of residency. This can be established in a c recent official letter or utility Bill sent to your registered address or by a statement from a governmental body such as your city council confirming your current address. In order to look into your case specifically please provide me with you login name.

Best Regards

Jamie

Jackpot Factory Group

Posted on September 10, 2015.

What email address can I contact you on

Posted on September 10, 2015.

Hi there,

I have discussed the matter with our players’ security department and although our terms and conditions stipulate that you provide a correct residential address when registering your account, we are willing to update your details in our records and release your withdrawal.

Many thanks

Jamie

Posted on September 10, 2015.

Ok I have gambled all my funds after reading a lot of reviews that gave me no hope in makeing a withdrawal funny how fast I get answers when there's no funds to withdraw would have been nice to get a straight answer a week ago when I made a withdrawal request I'm guessing you knew the funds were gone before you wrote your last I think your site should verify identity before deposits are made but guess this is a good way to increase your revenue

Posted on September 11, 2015.

This is resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2015.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds