What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Verification and payment not being processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 30000
Starkhl United States Message
Posted on January 14, 2018

I have been playing at Ruby Slots for a while now. On 12/25, I had a good win. I contacted support and asked them what documentation I needed to provide. They indicated that i needed to send a copy of my licence and credit card as well as the credit card auth form and a utility bill. I sent all of these items on 12/25 and received a reply email stating the documents were received and my reference number was 423537. I requested several withdrawals for $2500.00 each on that day. On 12/29/17, the withdrawals had been declined and put back into my account. I contacted customer service and they stated it was due to my documents not being processed. I requested the withdraws again and contacted customer service almost daily to check on my documents. They informed me on 1/2/18 that they had not received my documents and asked that I resend them, which I did that day. During a chat conversation, my documents had been confirmed as received by the customer service agent. I continued contacting customer service almost daily and on 1/9/18 I was asked to resend my documents again, now stating they didn't have them, i did with reference number 507856. Per my most recent conversation today with customer support, she stated that my documents were received and would be processed with my pending withdrawals. Hours later the withdrawals were cancelled and returned to my account. I contacted customer service and the documents team and was told nothing would be approved until my documents were approved. At this point I don't know how else to get my documents processed and my withdrawals approved, I have sent docume vs multiple times and contacted customer service multiple times in the last month and a half. Please help get this resolved!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2018

Dear @Starkhl,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Starkhl United States Message
Posted on January 14, 2018

The disputed amount is $30,000.

Starkhl United States
Posted on January 15, 2018

Just an update...i was told on 1/13/18 documents were approved. I requested withdrawals once again. On 1/15/18 my withdrawals were denied again and customer service states it was due to documents not being processed. Still no resolution.

Posted on January 19, 2018

Hi Starkhl--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be doing what I can to help have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

To this end, your first withdrawal was issued to your wallet this morning: 1/19 Paid $1975 (0.16748217) Bitcoin for transaction #48870140.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Starkhl United States
Posted on January 19, 2018

Thank you Tawni! I did receive the first payment today. I look forward to an update on the following payments.

Posted on January 23, 2018

Hi Starkhl--

I just wanted to let you know that I've gone ahead and requested your next withdrawal be issued--I would expect this to be sorted for you, in the next day or two. As soon as I have confirmation this has been paid, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Starkhl United States
Posted on January 23, 2018

Thank you for your follow up Tawni! Is there a way to get payments approved all at once instead of one by one?

Posted on January 27, 2018

Hi Starkhl--

I'm so sorry--I'm not in the office until tomorrow, so I'm unable to check on your account. Once I get in, I'll come back with a proper update. ;-)

Tawni

Starkhl United States Message
Posted on January 27, 2018

Thank you Tawni! I was able to see that they approved 1,000 but not the 2500 allowed for the week. I am hoping the 2500 payments can be made or this will take a very long time:(

Thanks for your response!

Starkhl United States
Posted on January 30, 2018

Hi Tawni,
I tried to update my bitcoin address and was once again told that my documents needed to be updated. As you know they have already been approved. Can you please help me figure out what is going on here?

Thank you!

Starkhl United States Message
Posted on February 1, 2018

Hello,
This request can be closed.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy