Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Staybet Casino - Payout not received

UNRESOLVED
Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on October 17, 2017.

I registered at Staybet on 20th August. I sent all the required documents and my account was completely verified. I’ve deposited EUR 1,550 overall and my balance at the moment equals EUR 2,468.97. I am not engaged to any bonuses.
In the middle of September I decided to withdraw my balance and according to their instructions I made a first request for EUR 1,000.
Since then, I have exchanged a few letters with their support. They informed me they were having a technical problem. My request was canceled and the amount - back in my balance. They promised to process my request “as soon as possible” and in further e-mail they assured to speed up the process. They also offered me to compensate the delay with a “goodwill bonus or free spins”.
I abstain from getting the bonus and just want to withdraw my balance.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2017.

Dear @Specofbets,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 19, 2017.

Hello Specofbets,

Sorry to hear about any delay caused. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can in order to process withdrawals as soon as possible. We have now asked the payments department investigate this matter and Ill get you a reply on this as soon as possible.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on October 22, 2017.

Dear Staybet,

Thank you for your willingness to cooperate on this case. It's been four days after your last communication and I am still waiting for my first withdrawal of EUR 1,000. I hope that next week I would be able to update this case status with some good news.

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Following up on this case and want to inform you that the withdrawal of €1000 has been processed. And the funds should be found in your Skrill account. Please request a following withdrawal and it will be sent as well.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on October 25, 2017.

Yes, I confirm that I received the first amount of EUR 1,000. I have requested another withdrawal of EUR 1,000, it is already in your system and waits to be processed.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Staybet Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 1, 2017.

Thats great to hear that you received your withdrawal. I confirm we received your next withdrawal and it will be processed shortly.

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on November 1, 2017.

I hope this time it will be really "shortly"!

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on November 2, 2017.

Today I established that my request for withdrawal of EUR 1,000, that Staybet assured me will be processed shortly, is cancelled and the amount is back in my balance. This type of cancellation has happened already seven or eight times since I firstly had tried to withdraw my balance. I also have received an e-mail from Staybet offering me the following:
"We would kindly ask you to make this withdrawal instead with a credit card (Either VISA or MasterCard)."
It is a well known fact that a few years ago Mastercard ceased the opportunity to receive amounts “back to card” but Staybet declare they can do it "Either VISA or MasterCard".
I don’t consider a good idea giving Staybet any kind of card details. If they really have the ability to pay “back to card” they should be able to do it via bank transfer. Using SEPA transfer it could happen quickly and cheaply. The only thing that is required from Staybet I to have EUR 1,400 and the willingness to pay their dues so that we can finally end with this story.
I have answered to their e-mail asking them to confirm the ability to pay via bank transfer but six hours now they are too occupied to respond me.

Posted on November 6, 2017.

Hi,

We are looking in to your last message and will have a reply back to you on the matter. It might be that in order to speed up the process they asked you to withdraw to card instead of bank transfer. But if you dont want to do this we will sort it for you.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on November 6, 2017.

Dear Staybet,

Let’s look at the facts, objectively:

First, using a quick search with Google, on different websites, there are over a hundred complaints against your company. Registering a card on your website would come in a blatant contradiction with the security instructions of any card issuer.
Second, your statement that you can pay back to MastedCards is not true. This opportunity is technically not possible.
And third, in order to pay someone “back to card” you should have the amount in your account. And after that will be much simpler to pay it to someone in EU zone via SEPA transfer (a couple of hours and with a fee not more than one euro).

In a mail sent to me three days ago, you declare: "If you have a Skrill account, that is also okay for withdrawal." As for the moment you owe me EUR 1,468.97 more. Try to find the wanted amount so that we can close this case.

Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 13, 2017.

Hi,

There are documents needed in order to fully verify the account. Please provide us with the requested and your withdrawal will be processed accordingly.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on November 13, 2017.

Dear Staybet,

I would like to remind you that you confirmed the complete authorization of my account in the middle of September. I had sent you the whole set of documents you required, including passport. Since then, it’s been two months and you only succeeded to perform one payment of EUR 1,000. Meanwhile, you repetitively promised to pay the rest of what you owe to me giving me various reasons that obstruct you from doing it. Yesterday, out of the sudden, you decided that the “complete verification” is not complete yet and asked me for a picture of myself holding my passport next to my face. Whatever, I made it and sent it an hour ago. Go, please, and check your e-mail.

Posted on November 17, 2017.

I can understand its confusing and annoying with document verification but I can assure you its for security purposes. And aslo according to terms an additional verification can be requested when the withdrawals exceed €2000.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on November 20, 2017.

Staybet,
The so called “document” – my photo with passport in my hand, was sent to you and after a week of consideration by your side – verified. Meanwhile, it’s been more than two months since I had requested to withdraw my balance. For this, not short, time you only succeeded to pay me € 1,000.
Please, focus on paying me back the rest of my balance - € 1,468.97. You have in your system the next request for withdrawal of € 1,000.

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on November 24, 2017.

It’s been another week and the gambling operator Staybet hasn’t paid me a dime from what they owe me.

Dear Staybet,
If the amount of €1,000 is difficult for you to transfer, I would agree to receive several payments of less than €1,000. As you may see at SBR, companies with much better reputation than yours, in such situations also offer to pay their dues in several payments.

Posted on November 24, 2017.

Thank you for sending this document and requesting the withdrawal. Your account is now fully verified.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on November 24, 2017.

Please, note what I wrote in my previous post. Process my request for withdrawal of €1,000 or offer another plan for payment according to your capabilities but still in real time.

Posted on November 28, 2017.

Will check for an update on your case.

Best regards,

The Staybet-team

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on November 30, 2017.

Staybet,
You are doing everything possible to extend in time this dialogue. Every four days you write a short comment here and it is nothing in particular.
The things, in fact, are very simple: My balance is of €1,468.97 and I have requested for withdrawal €1,000.
If your company have €1,000, please, pay me.
In case €1,000 mean a lot to you – pay me as much as you can, for example €300-400.
Give me clear and precise time terms for receiving my money.

Posted on December 4, 2017.

Hi,

Sorry for late reply on this case, you will be emailed directly from the payments department and we will follow up this case accordingly.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

Specofbets Bulgaria
Posted on December 7, 2017.

Dear Staybet,
You are informing me that I am going to receive an email from your “Payments department”. I other posts you mention having “Security department” and “KYC department”. I suppose you also have a “Marketing department”. So, you should have dozens of people working in those departments. Isn’t it strange a company with such a business activity not to be able to pay €1,468.97?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds