Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Unique Casino - Withdrawal delayed 11 days as of now

RESOLVED
jonny27kk Sweden
Posted on October 22, 2018.

Hi
On the 9th of October i requested my withdrawal of 794 euro. And I contacted support via chat after 5 days. then they said normal time for first withdrawal is 3 days verification and 4 days for payout. After 7 days I contacted support again and they let me know that it was work days. So after 7 work days (9 days) I got a new request to provide a document verifying my SKRILL account. So i did that and now that document is still in progress and not yet verified 11 days after the withdrawal request.

Posted on October 22, 2018.

Dear player,

We would like to apologize about the relatively long delay on your 1st payment with us.
According to our strict withdrawal policy, we had to ask for additional documents since you have deposited with an e-wallet.
Your full documents were approved today and your withdrawal as well.
We can ensure you that, now that your account is fully verified, your future withdrawals will be processed very fast.
Congratulations for your winnings 😊

Best of luck,

The Unique team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2018.

Dear @jonny27kk,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jonny27kk Sweden
Posted on October 24, 2018.

Hi
It feels good and fair that my withdrawal was finaly accepted.
But still 50 hours later no payment has been received through my Skrill account.
So since time is running and still after 13 days I did not get the money I am still not sure that it is going to acctually get payed out.
Regards Jonny

jonny27kk Sweden
Posted on October 24, 2018.

Correction to the last post, it now has gone 15 days
Regards Jonny

Posted on October 25, 2018.

Dear customer

To be clear, I would like to precise that you have uploaded your SKRILL account screenshot only the 18 of October.
And your withdrawal was approved the 22 of October (with a weekend in the middle).
So basically from the time we got your complete request the 18 of October to the time your withdrawal was approved the 22 of October , only 4 days , so it is normal (please note there is a weekend in the middle) .
Your payment is in process, I will check to understand why you did not received it yet.
Please inform us here when you will receive it. Thank you.

jonny27kk Sweden
Posted on October 25, 2018.

Thanks for your cooperation
Funds now received on my account.
Regards Jonny

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds