What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Unique Casino - Declined documents and delayed withdrawal of €427

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Unique Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 427
Posted on April 1, 2020

The casino offers 24 hours express withdrawal but this is bullshit. I made a withdrawal and they requiered 8 sensitive documents for the withdrawal. They also demand a Credit card I don't have anymore as I throwed it because it is a paygoo giftcard that can't be refilled. They now have pictures of my passport, a document that confirms my householding, and my visa card that is cleary showned the same card I used for deposit. Other casino's have less requiered documents to make a withdrawal. Unique casino tells me in online chat that they have 48 hours to confirm the documents but a second person tells me 72 hours plus 2 days more. I think this is unserious and it seems like they don't appreciate their customers Other then their deposits. Askgamblers, can you please help me solve this issue? I have 427 euro pending to withdrawal

Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear customer,

After checking yesterday, you have again some documents to provide.
A copy of the credit card in question, and a proof of address less than 3 months.
According to our Terms & Conditions we need these specific documents required in the format required.
After you will upload the documents, the withdrawal request will be status verified and you will be pay in priority.

Thank you.
Best Regards.
The Unique Casino Team.

Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear customer

By the way, if you can’t provide the last credit card used, we will send you a declaration of deposit that you will have to fulfill and to upload at the place of the CC.
Please contact your support agent.

Best Regards
The Unique Casino Team.

Posted on April 1, 2020

This has allready been done Two times, and you still don't approve my withdrawal.

Why do you require a copy of paygoo mastercard giftcard, the card is a anonymous card, theres in No way for me or any Other person to proof their ownership as the card is a prepaid anynomous card for one time use only. This is cheating of a customer in Very low level.

Please fix my withdrawal So I can move on, It is not normal for a customer to spend several hours during the days trying to get their money from a casino, Who should have an easier way for their beloving customers to approve their withdrawal. Both unibet, and bet365 withdrawaled my money in less then 24 hours. Unique casino is only unique in a way that they cheat om their customers as it seems to they make it a sevendays Job or more to refund their money

Posted on April 1, 2020

Please complete the declaration of deposit and upload it instead of the credit card copy.
This is the process for withdrawal, according to our T&C for security reasons.

Thank you.

Artisten89 Norway
Posted on April 1, 2020

Where do I find the declaration of deposit? I did Not get any email with furter instructions

Posted on April 1, 2020

My last used creditcard is my Visa card that is been approved recently.

So why do you still need a declaration of my creditcard from my last deposit as you now has approved my New copy.

Posted on April 1, 2020

I checked the documents, and now you also require a utility Bill, my utility is included in my house rent, wich means that I don't have that either.

Please answer me, this is taking to much time for single withdrawal.

Artisten89 Norway
Posted on April 3, 2020

Finally! I got all of my documents approved yesterday. I Will check my account for income and remove the complaint when my winnings is noted in my bank.

Still, I don't get it why they make it a sevenday Job and so much effort to make a withdrawal.

So many other casino's have a easier way and a better operative system to make a safe and Quick withdrawal.

Year 2020, if you did not learn, players Will not return. Simple as that

Posted on April 5, 2020

Dear Customer

If you had sent the required documents immediately, it would have taken 24-48 hours as usual.
Your withdrawal request is now in process.
Have a good day

Best Regards
The Unique Casino Team.

Artisten89 Norway
Posted on April 6, 2020

Today, I finally recevied my winnings.

Thank you Askgambler for creating this Page.

The respond was Quick after my complaint was published.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy