Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Unique Casino- 10 days waiting for withdrawal

RESOLVED
kveset Sweden
posted on October 11, 2018.

I requested a withdraw on 30.09.2018 21:44:48 and my withdraw is still pending. I uploaded my documents a day earlier.
My account was verified this monday
08.10.2018 but im still waiting for my withdraw to be approved.
I dont know what else to do so can someone please help me.

I have talked to their support several times and it doesent help


Withdraw amount 1000€

posted on October 11, 2018.

Dear KVESET

We informed you already about the reason.
You have submitted a withdrawal request on the 30.09.2018 but your documents weren't completed. Once we fully received your documents, your withdrawal have been approved the 10.10.2018 .
Please inform us and also here at AskGamblers when you will receive your payment.

Best Regards.
The Unique Casino Team.

kveset Sweden
posted on October 11, 2018.

When i wrote this yesterday i got a email that my money has been sent. I they have reached my bank already . so i dont need help anymore.

But thanks askgamblers!

AskGamblers
posted on October 11, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds