What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

This is Vegas Casino - My $25 Deposit Still Not Credited to My Account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino This is Vegas Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount $ 25
Posted on March 25, 2020

March 24, 2020 I made my first deposit of $25 to This Is Vegas Casino. I also claimed a 300 free spin bonus on the Diamond Dazzle slot bonus. I noticed immediately my $25 visa deposit was not showing up even though it said it was successfully processed. So I assumed it would show up after I redeemed 300 free spins. I won $75 off my free spins and played a different slot game. Then attempted to play blackjack but it wouldn't allow me to. I assumed my winnings could only be used on slots and continued playing till winnings depleted. It was then I looked for my $25 deposit again only to find it wasn't there still. It shows up under deposit history but not credited.

I tried contacting customer service via live chat and sent 2 emails but no response. And am unable to get this phone number to go thru listed on their site...5999 433 8828.

This is not a good 1st time experience so far. Please resolve.

Posted on March 25, 2020

Hello,

We are sorry for any misunderstanding with your first deposit at This is Vegas.

Our Customer Care Manager sent you this reply earlier today via email:

Hello,

Thanks for playing thisisvegas.com. Please check the attachment included.

Please note in the attachment how when you completed the 25 deposit, that
amount was transferred to the Diamond Dazzle Game Balance, shown in
parenthesis (25). Please also notice how with each winning spin (under
amount) is added to that balance. That kept happening until you accumulated
$73 in that Game Balance. Thus $73 means $25 deposit + $48winnings.

As a courtesy, we have added that same promotion again so you can verify
this, now knowing what we have explained. We also want you to continue
having fun, so we also added a few more free spins. We hope you have fun.

Warm regards,

Lana Merino
Customer Care Manager
thisisvegas.com

---

We hope this explanation clears any doubt regarding your deposit.

When you completed the 300 Spins, the $73 added to your balance included your $25 deposit. Furthermore, in the promotional email where we offer these spins, we set this term so players are aware: Please note that you will first get to play the spins. Once you complete the spins, your balance will update with both the earnings from the spins AND your deposit.

If you have any questions please let us know and we will be happy to help.

Best regards,

Oliver King
Casino Host

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2020

Dear @matheis66,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 25, 2020

Thank you for getting back with me. I understand what happened now. But why is it after I completed my free spins I was not able to play progressive slots or table games? It wouldn't let me play either.

Posted on March 25, 2020

Hi Matheis66,

Thank you for your understanding.

The playthrough on the spins must be completed in allowed games. After the free spins are played, the earnings from the spins and your deposit must be wagered an amount on allowed games prior to cash out. As is normal in our promotions, table games and progressives are excluded when a promotion is active. You are able to play these games when no promotion is attached to your deposit.

We wish you good luck and much fun in future visits to our site.

Best regards,

Oliver King
Casino Host

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2020

Dear @matheis66,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy