What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SunMaker Casino - Won't help with missing €1,780 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SunMaker Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1780
hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg Message
Posted on February 14, 2019

hello my complaint I one cash out 31.01.2019 from sunmaker casino I wait 5 6 day and this money did not come for my bank account I'm asking all day same reply wait until morning I waiting and the money did not come and i've contacted the casino again they asked me my bank statements and i sent it 2 or 3 times my bank statements and this is the answer they give me we sent your money they sent one picture and one referance its number search this for your bank I go to my bank 3 times bank searched these numbers bank could not find this transfer and money and the bank said to me Get back in touch with those who send you money and i wrote again sunmaker casino and she gives me just the same answer We have sent you the money And the problem is in your bank i know %100my bank can't be a problem i all times working same bank deposit cash out and no problem bank problem just a lie made by the casino they didn't give me my money they fool me my money is lost i deposit for same casino 30euro and cash out 20euro just to try and this 20euro came another 1780euro did not come and lost if my money had been sent it would come to me finally the answer and the casino couldn't do anything for that money. thanks for support

Posted on February 18, 2019

Dear Hasan9393,

First of all we are sorry for the inconveniences. We tried and still try everything to solve this problem. In this case we need the support from both TRUSTLY, where the money was sent from, and your Bank.
We contacted TRUSTLY again today, and they confirmed once again, that the money was sent successfully on 2019-02-01 to your account which suggests that this transaction should have reached your bank. And they said, that they have not found any return.
They gave us the reference number and suggested to contact the bank with this information to see if there has been any delay or if the payment has been stopped for any reason.

You had a lot of positive experience with sunmaker so far, so we regret, that you think that we would lie.
Please be assured, that the money has left our account and we are just as interested that the money will arrive on your account as you are.
I will send the personal Informations in a PM.

Thanks and best regards
Your sunmaker

hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg Message
Posted on February 19, 2019

incoming reply is the same and this answer does not solve my problem my money more lost Unfortunately

Posted on February 21, 2019

Dear Hasan9393,

We are sorry to hear, that the money has not arrived and even your bank was not able to help.
In order to solve this issue, we need the assistance from your Bank as they should be able to easily find out where this transaction is right now.

Thanks and best regards,
your sunmaker

hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg
Posted on February 21, 2019

hello Find the answer to this question I didn't send you money you have sent me money I told 10 times money problem is not in the bank Contact the bank withdraw the money sent repeal It's easier It's been 20 days money still lost

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2019

Dear SunMaker Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 25, 2019

Dear Administrator,

We are waiting for customers bank to confirm that this payment, where we have a receipt from our sending payment provider showing the exact transaction- and recipients details, did not arrive.
The money is not with sunmaker anymore, and the payment provider TRUSTLY confirmed that it was send successfully. We are trying our best to solve this issue, but at the moment we need the customers bank to either check carefully or at least confirm that the money has not arrived, so that we can take the next step and start an official inquiry.

I will post further updates as soon as we have more information.

Best regards
sunmaker

hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg Message
Posted on February 26, 2019

I now send one documnets the bank gave me this and I sent my bank statements If you want again I posible send

Posted on March 1, 2019

TRUSTLY is informed, they confirmed to do a research about this transaction.
I will post further updates as soon as we have more information.

hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg
Posted on March 3, 2019

ok I will wait for a positive answer thanks

Posted on March 7, 2019

We have asked TRUSTLY for an update when we received following message:

Please note that, as of yet, we do not have any updates regarding this case.
We have escalated this situation further to our processing bank and we are still waiting for their feedback. Once they get back to us with their findings, we will revert back to you accordingly.
We would appreciate your patience on this matter, as it may take some time until we receive the final reply.

As soon as we have newinformation, i will let you know! And I will keep asking every few days, and check back regularly...

hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg Message
Posted on March 7, 2019

hi so short May take posible continue 1 day and 1 year full warranty no day ok first times I win playcherry limited casino and for one times cash out I wait 40day I expect more 40day or + no problem just don't answer the same again don't tell me your money in your bank again please thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2019

Dear SunMaker Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg
Posted on March 11, 2019

hi again Trusty sent me email but this money problem has not been resolved yet how long this search no specific date

Posted on March 13, 2019

Finally the money returned to the customers sunmaker account.
As already suspected the Bank returned the money.

Trustly said, it was not dedected earlier, as the return had no matching details to the original payout so they had to get their bank to contact the beneficiary bank that returned the funds to provide more details. This communication took quite some time.

The reason for the return was that the name sent didn’t match the name of the owner of the bank account. However it is unclear why nobody in the bank was able to find the transaction and confirm the return, although we provided a receipt and exact transaction details.

hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg Message
Posted on March 13, 2019

hello Firstly thanks for your help sunmaker casino as a result here I see time for change my bank I not understand just one why 20euro cash out come for my account and this money not come and very problem for same name another casino I cash out 6keuro for same day come money this ist my bank problem I understand now just more one have a question now I cash out this money Would this problem again I'm afraid for cash out

hasan9393 Baden-Württemberg
Posted on March 13, 2019

hello Dear Administrator my problem is over my complaints fiinish good result and it was learned that the problem was between banks I want to thank you for your help AskGamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy