What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SunMaker Casino - Don't accept valid passport as part of my verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SunMaker Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on August 22, 2015

(For translation I use)
The problem is that the casino does not want to verify my account.
According to them, the reason is that they need ID with Latin letters.
I live in Russia, and I have a passport in Russian. Driving license I do not have. That is my only one document.
The rules are not stated that the document should be in English.

Posted on August 10, 2015

From Terms and conditions: The document must be clearly legible and valid for at least four weeks from the date that it is received by the operator/ sunmaker. It must include the account-holder’s photograph and signature.

My document fit the rules.

Posted on August 10, 2015

Dear freemaxb,

pls give me your username at sunmaker, will have a look and hope to help you. But of course it is a problem, because our support doesn't know russian letters.

Regards
Thomas
sunmaker.com

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2015

We send necessary information to the casino.

Posted on August 10, 2015

„because our support doesn't know russian letters.“ - I played about 15 top casinos and I never had a problem with a Russian passport.. All casinos playing Russian players and it should be understood.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on August 17, 2015

This player is informed by myself and our support team! I have from him no answer or reaction on my email.

Thomas
sunmaker.com

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2015

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2015

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy