What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Still waiting for payment of winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Inactive user
Posted on December 12, 2017

I submitted a withdrawal request for $1000 on Nov 4, 2017 and it was approved Nov 22, 2017 (11/22/2017 09:02 AM, Check Withdrawal Approved!, -$1,000.00). The withdrawal was approved 17 days ago and I have yet to receive payment. I contacted the casino via live chat and was given the usual response that it will be "escalated". Your help in resolving this matter would be appreciated.

Posted on December 14, 2017

Hi Mike--

This payment has already been sent off to our processor: 12/12 Paid $975 + $25 Service Fee for transaction #46272538. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of this coming week--as always, I'll let you know as soon as I see your tracking. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2017

Hi Mike--

I've just received your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered, tomorrow morning (Friday) by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2017

Dear @mdmcclanahan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on December 16, 2017

Check for $975 received December 15, 2017. Thank you again.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy