Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

All Slots Casino - Still waiting for my withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino All Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1800
Posted on April 20, 2017

I like playing at All Slots. It's a great casino. I am however wondering what the delay is on my withdrawal. I requested withdrawal for $1800.15 on April, 05 2017. After the 48 hour pending period I talked to the casino and they said they had released my funds on the 7th for deposit into my account which will take up to five business days. All my documentation was approved, no problem there. After five business days not including weekends I had not received my deposit. I called the casino again and the next agent I talked to told me my money was released on the 10th and it would be 3-5 business days to appear in my account. Wonderful I'm still excited . I still have not received any money it is now the 19th I have taken pictures of my account details and transactions and history with casino and It says my money was released on the seventh for payment lol. Once again I asked and wrote live chat and they all assure me my money would be in before today, my documentation was not the problem every thing is correct. I did not take a bonus just deposited and played without bonus. Please help, can anything else be done to get my money. I will still happily play at All Slots once I receive my money but I am confused on why I get different dates and why I still have no deposit in my account. Help please !

Posted on April 20, 2017

Hi Mgrant2013,

Thank you for your query.

I have reviewed your account and can confirm that your withdrawal was processed and released on the 7th April. We received confirmation that it was processed successfully on the 10th April hence the 2 different dates.

It is very strange that you have not received the payment as yet as it does generally take 3 - 5 business days to reach your account once we process and release.

I will be sending a request to our payments team to follow up on this however I would need you to send through your bank generated statement from the 7th of April to date so that it can be looked into further.

I thank you for your patience and understanding in this regard.

Erin

Posted on April 20, 2017

You need my bank statement I'm confused on what your asking for?

Posted on April 20, 2017

I have sent statement back to the date you have asked I hope to have a reply from you very soon.

Posted on April 21, 2017

Hi Mgrant2013,

Regrettably your email has not come through as yet.

I will private message you an alternate email address that you can send it through to so that I can trace your withdrawal for you.

Many Thanks
Erin

Posted on April 21, 2017

Sent three more copies. It's odd you can get my ID emails but not my emails I sent earlier for bank info.

Posted on April 21, 2017

I hope this gets resolved soon. If I can not receive a e-check a regular check would be fine as well. But I have never had a problem receiving money with the information provided. Thanks for your help.

Posted on April 21, 2017

OK, so logged into my online banking and sent pictures of my account that I obviously only have access to. Received and email saying I have to go to my bank and get printed copies and send it, with stamp, waiting to see how they would like me to send it as going through mail is obviously going to take a long time , and if sending digital copies of my bank statements is not excepted what other way would you like me to send it? At this rate it will be the last time I play with All slots. If payment gets withdrawaled the same way I make a deposit what's the problem?

Posted on April 21, 2017

Or can I download my bank statement and email it?

Posted on April 21, 2017

Hi Mgrant2013,

As discussed telephonically your funds have been processed and released to the correct account.

You will see your funds within 5 - 7 working days worst case scenario.

My apologies once again for any frustration this may have caused you and I do hope that you have a great weekend.

Many Thanks
Erin

Posted on April 21, 2017

Thank you so much Erin for your amazing excellent costumer service, what a relief to get that figured out. You more then went above and beyond and I couldn't be more happy with the results. Thank you once again :) you deserve a raise I'm sure of it!!!?

Posted on April 21, 2017

Hi Mgrant2013,

You are more than welcome and thank you for your kind words.

Please confirm when you have received your funds.

Hope it is the first of many!

Many Thanks
Erin

Posted on April 21, 2017

So I confused now, I thought we just got this resolved and I get an email asking me for more documents again. Is our issue resolved or not?

Posted on April 23, 2017

Now had to resend all my documents again. Thought this was resolved apparently not.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy