You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Staybet Casino - Payment of 4000€ still not received

UNRESOLVED
Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 6, 2018.

Hello,

Staybet does not pay my withdrawals of 4.000 euro from 9 February 2018.
They approved my documents the week after this withdrawal and they confirmed they dont need additional documents.
Almost every day I contact support and VIP departement but they only tell me they are very busy or technical issues. They refuse to give me an expected payment date.
Support department even told me I should not see casino winning as an income..... (???)
I am really afraid I dont receive my money anymore, especially because of the warning you can find about staybet at askgamblers.com.
It is still possible to open an account at staybet, but it is not possible to get your winnings?
Please support me askgamblers.
Staybet: Please show you are a reliable company and solve this asap. Thank you.

posted on March 8, 2018.

Hello,

We are sorry for the inconvenience for this matter. It is something we as staybet management team has not expected. We will investigate with your situation together with our payments department and get back to you as soon as we know that the issue may be,

Regards,

The Staybet team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 8, 2018.

Hello Staybet,

As usual a very general reply, copy paste from other complaints.

One day (No coincidence) after my complaint here I received an email from you: It was not possible to transfer money to my bank account in the Netherlands. The biggest bank.
It took you four weeks to find this out? All companies can transfer money to IBAN NUMBERS except for staybet and I am also your first customer from the Netherlands?

You told me I have to do a deposit via creditcard to use this creditcard for the withdrwawal. This morning I did deposit of 15 euro. I also wanted to withdraw 4400 euro to this creditcard but I get an error. Via email and chat you received pictures of my creditcard (both sides, 3 digit security code hidden).

You really have to register my card asap and tell me withdrawal to this card is now possible. Your service s unacceptable, I still think you also stole my 15 euro.
After one month, you only told me now withdrawals to dutch Ibannumbers is not possible. By the way, I did send e-mails of creditcard pictures several times, because I know you like to tell me you have technical issues (to delay Total process: see other complaints).

Staybet; solve this now asap and dont let me wait for weeks again.
Askgamblers; warning about staybet should be published on your homepa­ge....e­ve­rybody should read this.

posted on March 9, 2018.

Hello,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that has occurred from our payments department. I will hereby notify you that your withdrawal has been sent and it will be in your account in the nearest 2-5 banking days.

Therefore we would like to ask Ask Gamblers to close this complaint since the payment is processed.

Regards,

The Staybet team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 9, 2018.

Staybet:
This Morning I received a confirmation you will pay 1.000 euro. This is only 23% of the total amount I requested to payout 1 month ago.

Askgamblers:
Please do not remove this complaint. I did not receive any payment yet. And if you close it,I am really afraid there will me more delays, general responses, technical issues and no payout of 77% (3400 euro).
If I did not publish this complaint, there was still no solution.

posted on March 9, 2018.

Hello Marcel1990,

Of course we would not stall or make delays because your complaints is closed. The only reason is because we have 1000€ per week of transaction and therefore it makes no sense to have this complaint open.

You as a costumer can always open this complaint as well. So I do not see the point of have this complaint open.

Sincerely,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 9, 2018.

Why do you reply so fast with solutions? Because of this complaint.
You ignored all emails, no solutions only delay e-mails the last month.
I did not receive 1 euro, only payment confirmation.
See other old complaints here: a confirmation does not also mean customers wil receive the payment.

Weekly payment of 1.000 euro: where can I find this in general terms? I am already waiting for 1 month, you can also provide good service and pay the full amount because of this delay.

Askgamblers: payment confirmation is not the same as payout yet. Please do not close.

posted on March 9, 2018.

Hello,

Please note that the management department and the support department is two different department, we will progress our support service so you as a costumer do not have to wait for days in reply.

Sincerely,

The Staybet team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 9, 2018.

Financial departement, support departement, VIP department, management department: all one company and you did not solve anything in 1 month.
You have an official warning here: of course I am afraid you stole my money.
The last month I told you several times, also to VIP department, I sleep bad because of this. You should have solved this earlier.

You forgot to reply:
Weekly payment of 1.000 euro: please show this in your general terms. After one month you could have showed good service and pay full amount, why did you not do this? Please reply this time.

posted on March 9, 2018.

Hello,

Please check following:

"The maximum withdrawal amount per requested withdrawal is €1.000 and the maximum paypout amount per calendar month is €10.000. We reserve the right to pay your winnings in installments within that time."

With installments we mean as in general 1000€ per week.

Sincerely,

The staybet team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 9, 2018.

Thank you.

Why did you decide not to pay the full amount because you delay payouts already for 1 month?
According to your general terms you can decide to do this.
Don't you think this was more professional and better service?
Please show respect and reply to this question.

I told you several times I did not expect any payment at all - see warning at askgamblers site.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 9, 2018.

Staybet? Again ignoring a customer?
Why did you not decide to pay the full amount of 4400 euro because you already delayed payment for 1 month? Is this not better service?

Please confirm payment of 1.000 euro for next week! You want to delay everything again! This is the same story as complaint from Brynolfz here.

Askgamblers: please escalate this. Customers from staybet really need your support.
Please put your staybet warning on homepage.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 11, 2018.

Askgamblers, please help me.
Staybet canceled my withdrawal of 1.000 euro due to technical issue. They always use this as excuse for everything (email/payouts).
Staybet wanted to remove this complaint because of this payment but again they did not do anything! I have to fill in new withdrawal of max 1.000 euro but I already have 3 pending of 1.000 euro, so they can pay me! See proof.
Askgamblers; you have to put your warning about staybet even stronger and on your homepage.
They steal money from customers with winnings.

posted on March 12, 2018.

Hello,

We have sorted it out with the payments department and the procedure of withdrawal is continue.

Regards,

The staybet team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 12, 2018.

What did you sort out?
Yesterday you also canceled the payment of 1.000 euro to my credit card and I did not receive a new payment confirmation.
You always delay everything.
There are no technical issues you just refuse to pay.
You wanted askgamblers to remove this complaint but you canceled the payout. What a surprise. See proof (email from yesterday).
You still did not answer this question (asked it already several times): why do you refuse to pay the full amount instead of weekly payments of 1.000 euro? This is a possibility according your rules because of all delays already. You don't even have the respect to answer this question.

Askgamblers; please help me and other customers vs staybet. This company is not reliable and you also know this.

posted on March 12, 2018.

Hello,

The technical issues should be sorted out for now.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 12, 2018.

Is this a bad joke?
We all know there are no technical issues, you refuse to pay. There are technical issues for everything: no reply to emails, no payouts (already for months).
I still did not receive a payment confirmation.

Why do you refuse to reply to my question about full payment?
You don't like the question?

Askgamblers: other gamblers should know staybet is not reliable, please take action.

posted on March 13, 2018.

Hello.

It is not a "bad joke" or some techniques to delay or stall your withdrawal. As part of the management group we would be more than happy to sort out your total pending withdrawal right now.

We have informed our payments department to prioritize your withdrawal and send a notification once it is processed.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 14, 2018.

You do everything to delay this.
It is the same story for all other complaints here.
Last week I received an email confirmation of 1.000 euro.
You wanted askgamblers to remove this complaint.
But you cancelled the payment what I of course already expected like all your customers who read this complaint.
After cancellation I did not receive confirmation of payment in last few days. You just try to keep me satisfied and delay everything!

I asked this question already ten times, you just ignore it and refuse to reply: will you now pay full amount of only 1.000 euro?
This is pending for 5 weeks and according to your terms it is possible to pay more than 1.000 per week. Reply this time and show some respect!

I also know why you add cancelled withdrawal to gaming account. Customer has to do new withdrawal with current date, so it looks like it is not an old issue and you can start delaying total payout process again.

Why does VIP department not reply to emails? If you send an email about first deposit there is suddenly no technical issue and you reply immediately. What a coincidence.

Askgamblers: I repeat this, warning about staybet should be published on your homepage.
Staybet delays everything on purpose, you cannot believe how frustrated this is. Magic word for staybet is delay and technical issue.

posted on March 14, 2018.

Hello,

Your withdrawal of 1000€ is already processed as you have confirmed, now normal process time is 1000€ per week. Regarding that you have requested new withdrawals and we will make sure to prioritize your withdrawal and process it in standard procedure time.

We have informed our vip department to take a look into your case and answer the questions you have for them.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 14, 2018.

I did not confirm this withdrawal at all!
Last week I finally received an email confirmation of payment of 1.000 euro.
However, you cancelled this on Sunday! See proof.

I did not receive a new payment confirmation via email.

You just say this here so other people who read this think you solved the issue.

I repeat; I did not receive any payment confirmation since you canceled this.
When will I receive the first payment via credit card?

And to other customers; publish complaints here, it looks like staybet is only willing to payout if you complain here.
Askgamblers: I really appreciate a reply from you as well.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 14, 2018.

So was this again a bad joke, a lie, a technical issue staybet or do you just refuse to pay me after 5 weeks? Or did you forget which story you told me so far?

You refer to a payment confirmation I mentioned which you canceled already.

Show respect to all your customers and pay them.
You should never have accepted my deposit. Because the biggest amount of 4400 euro is not even winnings, it is mainly deposit.

posted on March 16, 2018.

Hello,

Our management team will make sure to get this solved as soon as possible. An update on your payment procedure will be send to your email once we receive new information from the payments department.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 16, 2018.

Again a very general reply, no solution at all.

Via email you tell me there was a payment 8th March of 1.000 euro and I should receive this yesterday or tomorrow but I did not receive anything!
However I also received an email 11th March you cancelled this due to technical issue.

It does not take more then a week to pay me to my creditcard.
Staybet also cannot transfer money to the biggest bank in the Netherlands. Still no reply from VIP department, you promised this!

Askgamblers, could you please reply? This company STEALS money from customers and you know this as well.
All customers need your support.
Please help me.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 17, 2018.

Again staybet did not keep their promise.
They told me I will finally, after 5 weeks, receive first payment of 1.000 euro yesterday or day before. Another lie.
I did receive payment confirmation 8 th march. However, I received a few days later cancellation email of this payout. See also prove.

This company uses very different stories to delay everything and steal money.

Staybet? Why don't you pay me as you promised?
Askgamblers, please reply. We need your support vs unreliable staybet.

posted on March 21, 2018.

Hello,

We will send you an update on the situation after taking a look with the process bank regarding the withdrawal.

Best regards,

The staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 21, 2018.

The only thing you do is telling lies and delay everything.
I already received 3 times an email with the day I will receive first payment. This time you blame public holiday in Malta.
If you pay via Malta, European country, why was it not possible to transfer to my IBannumber last month? This was just a lie.

This time you tell me I will receive first payment for sure this week.

If I don't receive it I know for sure staybet is a criminal organization stealing money from customers.
Askgamblers: erverybody should know this.... staybet steals money.
Your warning must be published on homepage. See proof of third delaying payment date.

posted on March 23, 2018.

Hello,

Your withdrawal will be processed and we are sorry for the inconvenience. We will go through with the different departments regarding the withdrawal.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 23, 2018.

You stole my money!
Do you have the guts to confirm this?
You lie all the time.

I received 3 e-mails with a new deadline I should receive my First payout.

You lie all the time, staybet is a criminal organization.

Askgamblers; please publish all details of this complaint on your homepage. Staybet steals money from customers.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 26, 2018.

Staybet:
Why do you refuse to pay me and told me three times in a row a lie with the deadline of the payment date?

You blame a public holiday? Serious?
You show no respect.
You ignore my emails.
Did you steal my money?

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on March 29, 2018.

Staybet, your next policy after several payment deadlines which was a lie, you now complete ignore me?

Why do you don't show any respect?

Where is my money?

posted on April 2, 2018.

Hello,

Please understand that we have not stole your money, the withdrawals you have requested will be processed and our payments department will process this.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 2, 2018.

Why do you ignore all my emails already for more than a week?

Why did I receive 3 new deadlines I definitely will receive first payment?

You just lie all the time, therefore I do believe you stole my money!
Just prove I am wrong and do hat you told me several times; pay me!!!

AskGamblers
posted on April 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have noticed that willingness declared on behalf the Staybet Casino to resolve their outstanding complaints did not produce the expected results, and moreover, stalling payments related issues is once again presen­t u­nfo­rtu­nat­ely. 


We strongly recommend to Staybet Casino team to pay the player in full as soon as possible, without providing false hope to the player that payment will be processed over and over again, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other choice but to close complaint as Unresolved.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 4, 2018.

Thank you, askgamblers.
Please do not close this.

Staybet, are you really a criminal organization stealing money?

I contacted MasterCard and informed them. This multinational should now they support payments to criminal organizations.

Pay me and stop all your lies!

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 7, 2018.

Attached the new lie of this criminal organization staybet.

Staybet stole my money.
They really tell lies all the time.

Their favorite lie is technical issue, the most famous word they use all the time!

Pay me!

posted on April 10, 2018.

Hello,

We are sorry for the inconvenience that has been for a long time and this is definitely not the way it should have gone from the beginning. While the technical issues is fixed, your withdrawal will be processed.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 11, 2018.

It is really time to stop with all your lies.
Technical issues for two months now since First deposits of 8 February?
Your VIP department ignores all daily e-mails in the last 30 days.
This is not a technical issue but company policy, you just put me on a blacklist.

You wrote 20th March:
"Your money should be on your account this week at latest, yesterday was a Maltese public holiday, so that may be the case."

So what happened with this payment? You blame one public holiday to delay payments for two months! Or did the Maltese authorities close the banks for two months because they give everybody several weeks off?

You lie all the time!
If I end an email with a different account to VIP departement about First deposit I do receive a reply. This means you ignore me on purpose and steal money from customers!

No general replies anymore! Solve this..... or is Staybet a criminal organization?

posted on April 12, 2018.

Hello,

We will sort this out and process your withdrawal.

Sincerely,

The Staybet Team

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 12, 2018.

Stop with telling lies to all customers!!!!

You wrote 20th March:
"Your money should be on your account this week at latest, yesterday was a Maltese public holiday, so that may be the case."

What happened with this payment?
There was payment and all staff of Staybet knows this!

Staybet is a Criminal organization!
Your mission; delay, lie and steal money!

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 15, 2018.

Stop with telling lies to all customers!!!!

You wrote 20th March:
"Your money should be on your account this week at latest, yesterday was a Maltese public holiday, so that may be the case."

You refuse to reply because there was no payment.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 19, 2018.

Of course you refuse to reply on time here!

Why do you steal money from all customers?

You are not allowed to use the text TEchnical issue; everybody knows this is fake and a lie!

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 22, 2018.

Hello Staybet?

Your next policy is to ignore me completely?

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 25, 2018.

Hello?

When will you reply to all customers with pending payments, < content removed > ?

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on April 28, 2018.

Did you already steal a million of euro from customers refusing all payouts? < content removed >

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2018.

Dear @Marcel1980,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on May 1, 2018.

Staybet stole my money and also blocked my account, same for many other customers.

Which word was not correct or a lie, adkgamblers?

You should blame staybet, not honest customers.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on May 2, 2018.

Finally a reply from staybet livechat;
All customers have to create same account again.

Staybet did not inform me, but they say they send emails.

This is just another lie and new way to delay and steal money from customers.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on May 5, 2018.

Staybet told lies all the time about the payment date.

Since their new platform/website they removed all accounts to ignore pending payouts.

Is this fair play?

Ask gamblers: I am still not allowed to call them thieves? Please read all my replies.

Staybet also ignores all my emails since several weeks.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on May 8, 2018.

Staybet did send fake payment proofs, even as a reply here.

They refuse to reply to emails.

Ask gamblers; support us, they also closed accounts and took the money.

Marcel1980 Netherlands
posted on May 11, 2018.

Staybet should lose their license, refuse to payout all customers and even close accounts.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.