Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Staybet Casino - Keeps revoking and stalling my withdrawals with no reason

RESOLVED
Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 1, 2017.

Hello,

I am a long time customer of staybet always played there didn't won allot of money. I just made a withdraw almost 1 month ago. There were problems right from the beginning.

I withdrew my winnings and within the 1th week the money was returned to my casino account. The answer was that I cashed out above a 1000 and the system had an error. That's why it was returned a week later they reimbursed my withdraw again.

There new answer was we need a picture of your utility bill I straight away send the picture in and it was approved. I finally after 3 weeks got my first 1000 euro. After that I made a new withdraw.

After 1 week they returned it to my account added spins and I couldn't withdraw. I go to the chat they said there was a mistake in the system. If I would make a new withdraw it would show fast on my bank account. I mailed with the manager the responded really fast and said there taking care of it. 5 days later I check my account and it was returned again to my account. I complained in the chat. They said technical error.

So now I write this complaint to this website for getting my whole amount of 6300 euro returned to my bank account. I hope the casino will respond here with an explanation about this behavior

Posted on February 2, 2017.

Hello Jeanmoon,

After looking through this case I can see that our payments department
processed the first withdrawal of 1000€ as a goodwill gesture while waiting
for your documentation. The full documentation to approve your account for further
withdrawals have not yet been received. You should have received another email requesting
exactly what you need to send again. This is the following term when it comes to KYC process.

"10. Stay Gaming Group N.V. is bound by law to review customer’s identity if withdrawals or transactions of the customer reach an accumulative amount of €1,000 (in words: one thousand euros) or more. Stay Gaming Group N.V. also reserves the right to review the customer’s identity if lower amounts are transacted or in case of suspicious transactions."

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 2, 2017.

The documents are uploaded.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2017.

Dear Staybet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 6, 2017.

The documents are approved and jeanmoon can request a withdrawal to be processed.

Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 7, 2017.

I made a withdraw I waiting for it to hit my bank account.

Posted on February 10, 2017.

That´s great, Please let us know as soon as it does hit your account.

Regards,

the Staybet-Team

Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 11, 2017.

I got 1000 euro I will keep this complaint open until I received the full amount.

Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 14, 2017.

Received another 1000, I will keep this complaint open until I received the full amount.

Posted on February 15, 2017.

Hi Jeanmoon,

You requested 3 x withdrawals of 1000 each, we have paid them all.

Thanks,

The Staybet Team

Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 16, 2017.

Oh really, I didn't received it yet.
Well I made a few more withdraws I will be waiting for it and keep the complaint open until it has been paid. :)

Thanks allot for smooth co-operation.

Posted on February 16, 2017.

no worries, please keep an eye on it, you should receive it shortly - please just let us know if you need anything more.

Thanks

The Staybet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2017.

Dear @Jeanmoon,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 21, 2017.

I will do, still didn't received my next payment. I will keep this complaint up to date.

Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 24, 2017.

Still got no payment was in the chat yesterday they said they didn't know when it is going to arrive...
When I will get my next payment I will update it in the complaint.

Regards.

Posted on February 24, 2017.

Hello Jeanmoon,

The first €3000 was sent to you a while back please confirm if this is the withdrawals you claim that you have not received.
Today the other €2736 you requested was approved today so you should receive this in your bank shortly as well.

Regards

Jeanmoon Netherlands Message
Posted on February 24, 2017.

I can confirm I received all my funds. This complaint can be marked as resolved!
Thanks staybet and Ask gamblers.

Posted on February 24, 2017.

Thanks Jeanmoon, apologies for any delay, we'll do our best to get it to you faster in future. We hope you continue to enjoy playing at Staybet.

Thanks,

The Staybet Family

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy