You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Staybet Casino - Unjustified confiscation of 7000 euro winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on August 9, 2017.

Staybet casino more than 2 months was returning my pending withdrawals.They were keep telling me to withdraw to bank account as they have problems with neteller withdrawal,but then again and again were canceling withdr­awa­ls.Y­es­terday I won 4500 euros and made a withdrawal.Today I got email from them saying that I abused bonus terms as I played slot Jack and the bean stack and they confiscating my winnings.This slot never been restricted slot playing with bonus.I know this because I play this slot at this casino many years.They simply added this slot to restricted games yesterday or today ,just after my big win. This is unacceptable behaviour.Please help me to get my winnings

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Staybet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 30, 2017.

below
https:­­//­w­e­b.a­­rc­­hi­v­e.o­­rg/­­we­b­/­20­­170­­11­1­2­01­­244­­/h­t­t­p:­­//s­­ta­y­b­et.c­o­­m:8­­0/­e­n­/t­­erm­­s-­o­f-use
is almost identical complain .
They simply adding slot to forbidden as soon as someone wins big .Then that slots "miracle" becomes forbidden.

posted on October 31, 2017.

Hi,

Apologies for the late reply on this matter. After looking through your case I can inform you that the terms were updated mid July. All withdrawals in July was processed even breaking these terms since they were that new at the time. However when playing a product/game with bonus funds you need to check the terms to make sure its okey since the terms do get updated now and then.
Unfortunately there is nothing else I can do regarding this and if you have any further issues feel free to contact [email protected] so that we can sort it for you.

Best regards,

the Staybet-Team

posted on October 31, 2017.

2500 eur of total 7000 euros amount were pending from May/June month.4500 euros were won on August.But you put everything in one pile and confiscated the whole amount.
I agree to finish this case if you return 2500 euros which were won before mid of July before your term and conditions were updated

posted on November 1, 2017.

Hello,

Unfortunately even if this is the case the terms apply for all funds in the account if breached.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

posted on November 1, 2017.

Your just wrote that the slot Jack and the Beanstalk slot was added to forbidden slots at the mid of July. 2500 euro were won playing this slot before that day.This amount was canceled many many times because you always delaying payments 2-3 months.
I have full right for this money.I will re-new my complain to Curacao officials taking in to account new details.

posted on November 1, 2017.

this screenshot shows that 2000 euros were pending in June of 2017

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Staybet Casino team to provide the required information.

posted on November 8, 2017.

For us its very clear that when you breach the terms with playing on this certain product with bonus funds all available balance will be confiscated. Although the original deposit will be placed back in the account. The terms clearly state-

"After the wager requirement has been fulfilled, the €5 casino max bet rule and €25 max sport bet rule still applies up until all funds from the wagered bonus has been withdrawn, since these funds originate from the bonus.
You must also wager the bonus in the product you claimed the bonus for, therefore you are not allowed to play for example casino with the sport bonus or sport with casino bonus. These rules also apply after wagered amount is done and to campaigns that by mistake were promoted without a valid wagering requirement."

posted on November 8, 2017.

Just ask simple question.When game Jack and the beanstack was added to restricted games when playing with bonus?

posted on November 12, 2017.

it was added 16th of July.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

posted on November 12, 2017.

What means 2000 euros which i won on May/June 2017 playing Jack and the beanstack slot can not be confiscated as this slot was not forbidden at the time i played.Please transfer money to my neteller account asap.

posted on November 16, 2017.

Hi,

the balance on your account will be confiscated if breach of these terms, this is what happened. And when you started playing is not relevant. Its the same thing with max bet rule, even if you bet €1 and won €2000 then started playing €10 euro bets with bonus active the whole balance will be confiscated no matter if you didn't break the rule when the first win came. The fact is that you had a balance on the account with bonus active and breached the terms. Therefore the balance will be confiscated.

Best regards,

The Staybet-Team

posted on November 16, 2017.

I did not breach any rules because i won 2000 euros playing slot Jack and the beanstack before it was added to forbidden games. It is your fault that you kept canceling my withdrawal for more than 2 months!!!Everytime making stupid excuses that we have problems with neteller please make a bank withdrawal and other way around.
The rest ammount 5000 euro I won in August playing Jack and the Beantack slot and if as you claim this slot was added to forbidden slots at the middle of July than I do not have any claims on this ammount.But i have to admit that is very unprofesional to do such this not informing me because ussualy casinos are informing my mail or pop up table where you have to accept new rules.

AskGamblers
posted on November 20, 2017.

Unfortunately, Staybet Casino team failed to provide enough solid and reasonable proofs that could justify their decision to confiscate legitimate winnings. Therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other options, but to close the case as Unresolved and advise player that further assistance on the disputed issue could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.