What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Staybet Casino - Giving me hard time processing withdrawal while account is blocked due to problem gambling issues

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Staybet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000
Posted on January 13, 2018

Good evening, I was a customer at staybet, I lost a lot of money there, risk of gambling. but I decided not to gamble anymore. I asked staybet to block my account. I had 1000 euros in my account, I maked a withdrawall, but is not accepted , but now my account is blocked, I have sent an email to ask what was going on. they say that account is blocked, and the payout can not continue. I just want to know exactly what they want, I can send them all documents. I hope that askgamblers can help me. can you ask staybet what I have to do now to receive my money? Thanks for helping

This is email from staybet casino.

Hello,

Your account is now closed and you will not be able to re-open it again. In order to make a withdrawal need need some documents from you and your account needs to be open, otherwise we have no option to process the withdrawal.

Sincerely,

Erik
VIP manager - Staybet.com

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Staybet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 27, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for showing your part of this issue so we can handle this better. We really do appreciate the complaint you added, so we can approve our casino even better.

The reason for why we closed the account was not because you had winnings on the balance, it was because you had requested to close your account since you have gambling problems, which makes this complaint very unfair from your part.

As we have also explained is that we can't process any withdrawal to an account that is closed and therefore your winnings was kept on the balance and your account was clsoed. So, if Askgamblers is considering our actions as correct, we would like you to close this complaint, since we have opened the account again and the withdrawal is pending on the account.

We have informed our VIP agent Erik about the situation and your account is now opened.

Your request of withdrawal is prioritize to be processed as soon as possible and we would like to once again congratulate to your winnings.

Regards,
Staybet.com

Posted on January 28, 2018

Hello.first l would like to thanks askgamblers for helping.
I want to make one thing clear. after your manager closed my account and did not accept withdrawall, i have sended many emails to him to open my account so that i can make withdrawall again. but he did not want to help. how do I get my money if my account is closed ???? !!! you have opened my account again after I submitted the complaint, this problem is still not resolved because I still have not received my money. I have been waiting for more than 12 days now. that is why I am not going to delete this complaint until I have received my money. once again without askgamblers you never opened my account, then I lost my money now.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Staybet Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 12, 2018

Hello,

We will look further into this and get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,

The Staybet team

Posted on March 12, 2018

Hallo
On 13-01-2018 I maked a withdrawall. 2 days ago is my withdrawall cancelled. I dont know why??!! Only what i hear from staybet casino is that my withdrawall will be proceced as soon as possible. I have ask again for withdrawall i hope that you accept it. Becaus i am waiting sins 13-01-2018. Staybet casino give me my money please.

Posted on March 15, 2018

Hello!

We will from the management team look into this and get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 16, 2018

Hello.
that is what I have been hearing for 2 months now. do not tell nonsense staybet. show little respect. and give your customers their money.

I am waiting now since 13-01-2018. Only what i hear from you is, withdrawall will be proceced as soon as possible!!!

I hope that you resolve this issue soon.

Posted on March 19, 2018

Hello,

Your withdrawal is under procedure. We are sorry for the delay that has been caused.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 20, 2018

Hello
Staybet you cancelled my withdrawall request again!!!!
what lies are you going to tell again??

Posted on March 23, 2018

Hello,

We are sorry for the inconvenience, there has been some technical issues and if you request a new withdrawal now, it should work properly.

Regards,

The staybet Team

Posted on March 24, 2018

Hello.
I have requested a withdrawal . I really hope that this time staybet fulfills his appointment. because I have become tired because of this case.

Posted on March 28, 2018

Hello,

We will send a update to our payments department and get back to you once it is processed.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 29, 2018

Hello.
after waiting more than 2 months I have received 20 euros on skrill !!!!! Why you send me only 20 euro?? What about the 1000 euro that i have asked to withdrawall???

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 12, 2018

Hello,

Sorry for late respond, during the time we are working on to get the transaction method working properly again and once it is done, we will be able to process your withdrawal.

Sorry for the inconvenience, but this is how the procedure is for the moment.

Sincerely,

The Staybet Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy