What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Box24 Casino - Stalling withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Box24 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 15000
Posted on February 5, 2018

Hello,
I have been playing at box24 for quite sometime, enjoy the games they have. I have never made a withdrawal until last week. I won a good amount of money. I sent in all my papers for verification. All was approved. Chose wire transfer and entered all my info. Was told by live support everything looked good. After 3 days pending my transaction was canceled. First was told i needed to make a deposit in order to withdrawal. Then i was told I needed to send my banking info via email to there accounting team. So I did this and re submitted my withdrawal. Asked live support again and was told everything was good. Over 48hrs later my withdrawal was canceled again. Asked why and was told I needed to submit my banking info to accounting. I told him that I did that already a few days ago. Told to resend it. I resent it, told to withdraw again.. Asked if the pending period of 72hrs could be waved since it already had been 6 days. Was told that is not possible. During this I asked several times for a phone number to speak with someone, was given a number twice by 2 different chat support agents. The number given is not assigned to anything. Asked them to call me and they would ignore me from then on. Tried email but no response. Will see in 3 days if I get my money.

Posted on February 5, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us in regards to this matter.

We got in touch with the Accounting team and we can confirm that they received the documents that you sent today via email and also that your withdrawal request has been approved.

Since the withdrawal request was made via Bank Wire, the funds should reach you withing 5 business days.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
The Box24 Casino Team

Posted on February 5, 2018

The withdrawal was canceled again and put back into my box24 account. So not sure What is happening. Told to resubmit my withdrawal. So another 3 days pending.. 12 total now and still not approved.

Posted on February 5, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your quick reply.

Please note that your last request, the one made today, has been approved and the winnings should be on their way to you.
If you log in on your account you should see that the funds are no longer pending. Should you want to continue cashing our every week, you can already make a new payout request that will be reviewed next week.

Let us know if you need any help.

Kind regards,
The Box24 Casino Team

Posted on February 5, 2018

It shows as approved now.. Will close the complaint after all funds are received. I do appreciate the quick responses in here.

Posted on February 8, 2018

Hello,

We noticed that you made a new payout request, it will be reviewed by the accounting team as soon as possible.

Best of luck on the games and do not hesitate to contact us should you need help with anything at all.

Kind regards,
The Box24 Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2018

Dear @Dring1979,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 12, 2018

First payment has been received. Thank you forbtge quick responses. Issue can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Dring1979 Canada
Posted on February 21, 2018

Had issues, with box24 stalling and canceling withdrawals 3 weeks ago. After submitting a complaint in here things were moved forward and I received my first 2 withdrawals. My 3rd withdrawal after sitting pending for 7 days was canceled. Talking with online support for quite some time was told that my account was up for random verification, which would take 7 days. Only takes 24hrs to verify normally... Seems like they are stalling once again. Also I won quite large and played a majority of it back.. ( my choice).. was told the approx $40000 + of wagering points I accumulated were deleted and my gold vip removed because i made a withdrawal.

Posted on February 22, 2018

Hello,

Please note that we looked into it and found that indeed, your last request could not be approved due to the Verification Process. As mentioned on our Banking page, Security and Management reserve the right to choose Accounts with pending payouts randomly for an additional verification process.

The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions. The reason for this extra verification is always ensuring the safety of your account and the security of our system, as we spare no effort in continuously making sure that your account is in the right hands and that the withdrawal process is the safest that can be.

Since we noticed that you already placed a new payout request, we have checked with our Security department and we can confirm that your payout request will be reviewed by Accounting tomorrow.

In regards to your loyalty points, please note that they are added for all activity on your account, including deposits and wagering, but the same way they are also deducted for inactivity or in the months when you have withdrawals approved. However, do not worry as this will not affect your withdrawal limit in any way, which stays at $4000 per week.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter and we rest at your full disposal should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
The Box24 Casino Team

Posted on February 23, 2018

Hello,

We are happy to let you know that your withdrawal request for the amount of CAD 4000 has been approved today and should reach you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter and we rest at your full disposal should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
The Box24 Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2018

Dear @Dring1979,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Box24 Casino Complaints

  • 19 of 22 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 873 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Box24 Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy